Security Hall Of Fame

We would like to express our appreciation to following people for their assistance in identifying potential security issues.

Sincerely,
The Freelancer Security Team.

  • Shahee Mirza (@shaheemirza)
  • Salma Noreen
  • Sahil Sehgal
  • Tushar Rajhans Kumbhare
  • M.R.Vignesh Kumar
  • Jay Turla (@shipcod3)
  • Kamil Sevi (@kamilsevi)
  • Atulkumar Hariba Shedage
  • Harsha Vardhan Boppana (@hvboppana)
  • Vedachala (@vedachalaka)
  • Vinesh N. Redkar
  • Anagha Devale-Vartak
  • Ajinkya Patil
  • Sudhanshu Chauhan (@Sudhanshu_C)
  • Ajay Singh Negi (@AjaySinghNegi)
  • Prashant Negi (@_prashantnegi)
  • Anand Sundar Tiwari
  • Manish Bhattacharya
  • Ehraz Ahmed (@securityexe)
  • Umraz Ahmed (@umrazahmed)
  • Javid Hussain (@javidhussain21)
  • Yaroslav Olejnik (@oja_c7s)
  • Siddhesh Gawde
  • Saqib Kamran (@saqibkamran)
  • Adeel Imtiaz (@adeelimtiaz90)
  • shashank (@cyberboyIndia)
  • Nitesh Shilpkar (@NiteshShilpkar)
  • Narendra Bhati (@NarendraBhatiB)
  • Frans Rosén
  • Tejash Patel (@tejash1991)
  • Vivek (@w0rm_3)
  • Rafay Baloch
  • Jigar Thakkar @ Infobit
  • SimranJeet Singh (@TurbanatorSJS)
  • Roy Castillo (@official_roy)
  • Ankit Bharathan
  • Sergiu Dragos Bogdan
  • Hazim Aslam (@HazimAslam)
  • Maheshkumar Rajubhai Darji
  • Sahil Salf
  • Sahil Dhar
  • Jamal Eddine El Hadjeui (@jamalc0m)
  • Cernica Ionut
  • Anakorn Kyavatanakij
  • Artur Czyż (@arturczyzpl)
  • Veli-Pekka Vainio (@veeeeep)
  • Kunal Garg
  • Md. Azizul Alam Al-Amin (@alamin1973)
  • eLeetGeek
  • Aarshit Mittal (@arsmittal)
  • Divakar (@svce)
  • Basava Gowda
  • Andris Atteka (@AndrisAtteka)
  • Rodolfo Godalle, Jr.
  • Mohan Krushna Kallepalli
  • Scott Glossop
  • Muhammad Shahmeer
  • Allan Jay Tomol
  • Prayas Kulshrestha