ALL FACEBOOK USERS ON ALL OPERATING SYSTEMS MUST BE ABLE TO USE THE APP ON ALL THEIR DEVICES WHEN COMPLETED?
1. When user allows the app, the app add him as friend.
2. The app sends invite notification to all his friends to also install the app.
3. The app autopost pre-configured message with URL and image to his wall.
4. The app autopost pre-configured message with URL and image to the walls of all his friends.
5. The app redirects him to another website.
6. The app stores the details of the users that allowed/installed it. So that from the app panel, we can continue to post new updates to their walls. The update interface will also include Textarea fields for message and URL and image upload button.
When an update is sent to all stored users, the update will be stored so that we can resend it again and again if we choose to do so?