You have chosen to sponsor your bid up to a maximum amount of .
We will provide contact information for each of several contacts, a project name for each of several projects and a form letter. The program will generate a temporary username and password and generate a letter using the form letter that includes the password. The program will also generate an envelope. We will print and mail the letter and envelope to the contact. The contact information includes Name, Company Name, Title, Street Address Line 1, Street Address Line 2, City, State, Zip, Country. You should supply a password protected data entry page to allow us to add contact information, change contact information, and assign contacts to projects when the contact information is added or changed.
We will assign contacts to projects. Multiple contacts will be assigned to each project, and on occasion, a contact may be assigned to multiple projects.
For each project, we will assign a title, a photo, and text information.
We will also supply general information not associated with any project.
The user will go to our website and will see the general information and will be prompted to log in. If they do not log in, they will not see anything but the general information.
The user will log in and if they are using the assigned password, will be prompted to select a username and password, and the new username and password are received and stored with the contact information. The user will also be prompted for an e-mail address, and will be prompted to correct the contact information we have for them. The user must supply an e-mail address and select a new password. All information is stored with the other contact information.
The user may then view the information we supplied for the project or projects to which they are assigned, along with 5 master projects that everyone can view.
A comments link will be displayed below the information for the projects. When the user clicks the link, A) or B) will occur:
A) For a master project, the user can add comments, which are emailed to us. The comments cannot be viewed on the web site; or
B) For other projects, the user will see previously added comments for that project in chronological order, and the date and time the comments were added, and the username for the user who added the comment. Additionally, a text box allows a user to add their own comment to the project.
An administrator may edit or delete comments provided by users. We may also block an account from posting, but allow viewing of comments. If an account is blocked, the user will not see the text box allowing the user to add comments at the end of each project.