Convert HTML template to BigCommerce

IN PROGRESS
Bids
37
Avg Bid (AUD)
$671
Project Budget (AUD)
$250 - $750

Project Description:
We currently have a HTML template with CSS and some jQuery plugins (carousel, etc...) which need to be converted to BigCommerce.

The web-site is
https://www.ledcentral.com.au/

with the following pages types:

- Home page (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/)
- Catalogue / Product Categories (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/catalogue/)
- Product Details (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/products/complete-led-downlights/10watt-cob-led-downlight/)
- Contact page (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/contact-us/)
- Customer Showcase (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/customer-showcase/)
- Site Search (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/search/)
- Site Map (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/sitemap/)

Text pages
- About us (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/about-us/)
- Lighting Guide (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/led-lighting-guide/)
- LED Savings Calculator (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/led-savings-calculator/)
- Warranty Information (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/warranty-information/)
- Terms & Conditions (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/terms-conditions/)
- Privacy Statement (https://www.ledcentral.com.au/privacy-statement/)

All dynamic sections (e.g. Seach, Site Map, etc...) should use standard BigCommerce snippets.

The site should build the build the following sections dynamically e.g. edited through BigCommerce administration section (not hard-coded):

- Top navigation
- Side navigation
- Category side navigation
- Breadcrumbs
- Product Reviews
- Footer

Please look thoroughly at the entire site before quoting as we're looking for a fixed price project.

Experience with BigCommerce is a must!

Skills required:
BigCommerce, CSS, eCommerce, HTML, Website Design
About the employer:
Verified
Public Clarification Board
Bids are hidden by the project creator. Log in as the employer to view bids or to bid on this project.
You will not be able to bid on this project if you are not qualified in one of the job categories. To see your qualifications click here.


$ 750
in 15 days
$ 824
in 20 days
$ 1030
in 8 days
$ 1030
in 30 days
$ 675
in 12 days
$ 631
in 15 days
$ 736
in 15 days
$ 587
in 18 days
$ 721
in 15 days
$ 669
in 10 days