1. There is no option for the user to delete their account. Please add a delete account option.When user selects delte account, need a pop up that ask if they are sure they want to delete.
2. I also discovered that when user's login using Facebook, their email address is appearing encrypted in their profile and in the admin panel. Can you correct this?
3. When a user is logged in and views a posted project, there are some words at the bottom of the page that don't belong (Place Bid can_bid_for_this_categorry). Please delete.