Build a Website for Bar & Nightclub Reviews

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $300
  • Entries Received: 8
  • Winner: benfoulger

Contest Brief

Looking immediately for a professional Web Developer for freelance projects who can take a raw idea and design and build professional websites. Long term prospects for the right person.

Initial project is to build and design a bar and restaurant review website

Each bar & nightclub will have a detailed review, google maps location, photos and an option for people to post their own reviews

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Great Freelancer!! Timely, efficient and great design. For someone new to website building was fantastic support and stepped me through the whole process Will definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone”

Profile image davidgartrell, Myanmar.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • patil1987
    patil1987
    • 3 years ago

    hi

    • 3 years ago
  • benfoulger
    benfoulger
    • 3 years ago

    Thank you for selecting my design. Please contact me via private message.

    • 3 years ago
  • creativework07
    creativework07
    • 3 years ago

    Congratulation ................

    • 3 years ago
  • creativework07
    creativework07
    • 3 years ago

    Please Extend Time....just I Already Made your Website.....Please Sir Give me The Chance Submit my You Web template Design.

    • 3 years ago
  • davidgartrell
    Contest Holder
    • 3 years ago

    Hi, just after a simple website
    Homepage with a brief blurb about the country, then links to each nightclub & bar where there is a review
    The review will have a homepage rating, brief information about opening hours, cover charge etc.
    Site will post a few photos
    Area for site members to add their own photos, reviews and ratings and a google maps location

    • 3 years ago
    1. creativework07
      creativework07
      • 3 years ago

      Dear Sir,
      I read carefully Your requirements.I guarantee you that I can easily fulfill your needs within One Chance on submit my Deign .

      • 3 years ago
  • creativework07
    creativework07
    • 3 years ago

    Please Open your Contest and Give me 1 Chance .....Pls

    • 3 years ago
  • creativework07
    creativework07
    • 3 years ago

    Si Already I made your Website Please I need Only I Submit....Please Sir Give me Chance

    • 3 years ago
  • Pavithranmm
    Pavithranmm
    • 3 years ago

    Is it a design only contest or do you need the complete web? Thanks

    • 3 years ago
    1. davidgartrell
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Hi,
      Sorry for being unclear
      I'd like the complete web
      I'll provide all content and just need simple design with all the social networking icons

      • 3 years ago
  • designerartist23
    designerartist23
    • 3 years ago

    Hi,
    you need only design. am i right?
    I mean to say ..... is this only design contest? . coding is not necessary or .............. .

    • 3 years ago
    1. davidgartrell
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Hi,
      Sorry for being unclear
      I'd like the design and coding done for this price
      I'd imagine this could be done by doing adapting simple wordpress theme?
      All content will be provided by me and just need simple design with all the social networking icons

      • 3 years ago
  • oliviab
    oliviab
    • 3 years ago

    Hi,

    I have expertise in Wordpress and Creating Websites and Portals. For more details please have a look on my work at http://www.oliveep.com/website-design.htm

    I can start this job and strive for 100% satisfaction from my clients and will make as many revisions as are necessary to achieve that goal.

    Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hear from you.

    Sanchita G.
    From OliveepStudio

    • 3 years ago
  • Tarcisioo
    Tarcisioo
    • 3 years ago

    Hello, good afternoon! Work with web development and 7 years, specifically with creating websites of several branches of activities. I have doubt in your relçao projeto.Olá, good afternoon! Work with web development and 7 years, specifically with creating websites of several branches of activities. I have some observations to be made on your project.

    1 - I need to receive your logo in order to create the layout of the site for approval. - I need to receive your logo in order to create the layout of the site for approval.

    2 - It would be essential to inform the navigation menu of the site (pages that are made available to its users.

    At the time this information is important in order to start creating the layout for approval. I look back.

    • 3 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!