Design A6 flyer for an escape room review website

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $60
  • Entries Received: 47
  • Winner: GNtoutsos

Contest Brief

My website [login to view URL] is a review website for escape rooms in Belgium. At one side it is a perfect overview for the players to have every escape room in Belgium on one page. On the other side players can write reviews of the rooms they played and we put the rooms in a clear ranking (#1 in belgium, #2 in belgium, etc. .... but also on a city level => #1 in brussels, #2 in brussels, etc. We also focus on the ROOMS, not so much on locations.

I need a flyer to promote this website at the players. It should push them to write reviews on the website. These flyers will be put on escape room locations, but also in goodie bags on events, etc .

Things that need to be on this flyer:
Recto Verso => both sides
USE colours of our logo as main layout.
Involve a review from our website
Focus on rating system
Involve quotes:
1) alle top kamers in België verzameld op één website
2) zoek op ranking, thema, speeltijd, prijs, ...
3) leuke kamer gespeeld? Laat dan snel een review na

also our coordinates of the website should be on the flyer:
[login to view URL]
info@[login to view URL]


Please check [login to view URL] for more info!

I need this A6 flyer really urgent!

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Very smooth and quality transfer!”

Profile image atholy, Belgium.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • Igniter11
    Igniter11
    • 2 days ago

    #59 and #60 Corrected version. Thank you!

    • 2 days ago
  • MONTERNA
    MONTERNA
    • 2 days ago

    Hey sir.
    Please check the #62 . If you like the design but i didnt get all the things you wanted, please let me know and i will add or remove things fast.

    Thank you.

    • 2 days ago
  • Designershanta
    Designershanta
    • 2 days ago

    Please check my entry #54 /55

    • 2 days ago
  • mindlogicsmdu
    mindlogicsmdu
    • 2 days ago

    check my entry #52

    • 2 days ago
  • deyali
    deyali
    • 2 days ago

    Kindly review #50 . Thank you

    • 2 days ago
  • MONTERNA
    MONTERNA
    • 2 days ago

    Hello, i have a question. Can you explain a little bit more about the ranking system? Becuse in your website there is like 100 rooms, but there is no space to put so many rooms on A6 flyer for players to write review.

    • 2 days ago
  • khudroo
    khudroo
    • 2 days ago

    #5 Do any contact if necessary. Thank you.

    • 2 days ago
  • mamunroshid449
    mamunroshid449
    • 2 days ago

    Please Check #42

    • 2 days ago
    1. mamunroshid449
      mamunroshid449
      • 2 days ago

      #44

      • 2 days ago
  • Igniter11
    Igniter11
    • 2 days ago

    #38 and #39 Thank You!

    • 2 days ago
  • sojibmahrab
    sojibmahrab
    • 2 days ago

    please check #37

    • 2 days ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 2 days ago

    And as important as the previous: Leuke kamer gespeeld? Laat dan snel een review na op => and then the website url!).

    • 2 days ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 2 days ago

    Please focus on following points: Flyer should stress out: Alle TOP kamers in België vezameld op één website. (this means ALL TOP ROOMS IN BELGIUM GATHERED ON 1 WEBSITE)

    • 2 days ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 2 days ago

    NOTE TO ALL: Please involve excisting reviews that you can find on the website as an example on the flyer. These can be found under 'kamers'. Then clicking a room will give you the review at the button. I want multiple reviews as an example. One of them should definitely talk about Jumanji room!

    • 2 days ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 2 days ago

    NOTE TO ALL: please know that the Belgium Championship Escape Rooms is not my event but that I was just promoting it. So it shouldn't be on the flyer itself!

    • 2 days ago
  • jhess31
    jhess31
    • 2 days ago

    #31 please check

    • 2 days ago
  • Igniter11
    Igniter11
    • 3 days ago

    #28 Thank you!

    • 3 days ago
  • dadecamponogara
    dadecamponogara
    • 3 days ago

    #18 #11 #27 I'm at your complete disposal.

    • 3 days ago
  • despinacamino
    despinacamino
    • 3 days ago

    Check out #26 ! Thanks!

    • 3 days ago
  • despinacamino
    despinacamino
    • 3 days ago

    Check out #16 ! Thank you!

    • 3 days ago
  • khudroo
    khudroo
    • 3 days ago

    #5 Do any contact if necessary. Thank you.

    • 3 days ago
  • MustafaDrr
    MustafaDrr
    • 3 days ago

    Dear Can you elaborate your Flyer description?

    • 3 days ago
  • BayuZulkarnain
    BayuZulkarnain
    • 3 days ago

    Excuse me, how many page sir?

    • 3 days ago
  • prateekbandhu
    prateekbandhu
    • 3 days ago

    can you enlist the information you want in your flyer?

    • 3 days ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!