Design a Logo for ReviewFácil (in english means, ReviewEasy)

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $30
  • Entries Received: 31
  • Winner: Naumaan

Contest Brief

I need a logo for [url removed, login to view]
I'm using a free wordpress theme called SWYou (check that out - [url removed, login to view]). The logo need to express something, bringing the idea of Review. Use your imagination!
I will need project files (psd, cdr...). By the way, I need High Resolution logo, so provide good images (if you use). Font file will be required too.
I will make product review that come from other countries (I will import and then make a text review, later on I will make videos reviews).
I will see ALL ideas among those days (30 days), the best one award the prize!
Check all default-color available in:
[url removed, login to view]
[url removed, login to view]
[url removed, login to view]
[url removed, login to view]

Preciso de uma logo para [url removed, login to view]
Estou usando um tema gratuito chamado SWYou (confira o site - [url removed, login to view]). A logo precisa expressar algo, trazer a ideia de Review de produtos. Use sua imaginação.
Precisaria dos arquivos do projeto (psd, cdr...). A propósito, preciso deu um logo com alta resolução, portanto providencie boas imagens (caso usar). Arquivo de fonte serão requeridas também.
Farei review de produtos que vierem de outros países (Irei importar e então realizar um review, mais tarde irei fazer vídeo reviews).
Irei ver TODAS as ideias durante esses dias (30 dias), a melhor recebe a recompensa!
Confira as cores disponíveis por padrão:
[url removed, login to view]
[url removed, login to view]
[url removed, login to view]
[url removed, login to view]

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“EXCELLENT! Naumaan is fast and have great ideas. I would definitely hire him again. Congratulations, nice work!”

Profile image diegoweb, Brazil.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • Naumaan
    Naumaan
    • 3 years ago

    #24

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 2 years ago

      I'm planning to close the contest next week. Friday, is that okay?
      Btw, until now, I loved the blue #29

      • 2 years ago
    2. Naumaan
      Naumaan
      • 2 years ago

      hmm ok thanks.

      • 2 years ago
  • Naumaan
    Naumaan
    • 3 years ago

    #26 .

    • 3 years ago
  • Naumaan
    Naumaan
    • 3 years ago

    What about that one #23

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Excellent!

      • 3 years ago
    2. Naumaan
      Naumaan
      • 3 years ago

      Thanks!

      • 3 years ago
  • Prashant53
    Prashant53
    • 3 years ago

    If you want me to make some changes, you can say. thank you #12

    • 3 years ago
    1. Prashant53
      Prashant53
      • 3 years ago

      Sir still very low rating why ...???

      • 3 years ago
    2. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Hey buddy, I rated it already. Maybe you can't see the stars? You did well!

      • 3 years ago
  • Naumaan
    Naumaan
    • 3 years ago

    #20 Modern feeling. :)

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Nice (y)

      • 3 years ago
    2. Naumaan
      Naumaan
      • 3 years ago

      Thanks

      • 3 years ago
  • Naumaan
    Naumaan
    • 3 years ago

    #22

    • 3 years ago
  • Prashant53
    Prashant53
    • 3 years ago

    Please have a look on entry #10

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      #12 is better :D

      • 3 years ago
  • FelipeOliveira1
    FelipeOliveira1
    • 3 years ago

    If you want me to make some changes changes, you can say. thank you #8 #9

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Well, I didn't like the project. If you have any other idea, fell free to post it. Thanks!

      • 3 years ago
  • FelipeOliveira1
    FelipeOliveira1
    • 3 years ago

    wait for post. As well. Wait until the deadline, please.

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      Why? I didn't say I would close the contest in the last day. Maybe if someone post something really good, I will let this person win, okay? So enjoy the time you have!

      • 3 years ago
    2. FelipeOliveira1
      FelipeOliveira1
      • 3 years ago

      OK,thank you!

      • 3 years ago
  • cOiX
    cOiX
    • 3 years ago

    4 weeks :O
    are u serious T_T
    I will add my entry soon

    • 3 years ago
    1. diegoweb
      Contest Holder
      • 3 years ago

      About what? ^^
      I wanna let you guys have time to think about the best logo possible :D

      • 3 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!