Advertisement Design for www.votre-opinion.ch

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $190
  • Entries Received: 5
  • Winner: debdas0278

Contest Brief

We are a market research company. We are looking for people willing to take part to paid discussions to talk about products and services.

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Very reactive, hard working, many variants proposed, great attention to details, dynamic design, responds and understands clearly all requests and comments, I'd definitely recommend debdast0218”

Profile image votreopinion, Switzerland.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • brah214
    brah214
    • 5 years ago

    Congratz to the winner!

    but i think he got some ideas in #22.

    • 5 years ago
  • HDReality
    HDReality
    • 5 years ago

    ok you remove all comment you are ........................... just that i want ......................

    • 5 years ago
  • witelion
    witelion
    • 5 years ago

    Hello, Am working on your project. will submit soon. Thank you very much.

    • 5 years ago
  • votreopinion
    Contest Holder
    • 5 years ago

    Dear all, please forget about "Votre avis vaut de l'or", please ignore this sentence from now on.
    And please correct a spelling mistake at Suisse romande. (little r)
    Thanks.

    • 5 years ago
  • votreopinion
    Contest Holder
    • 5 years ago

    I really like how the speech bubble comes out of the image on post 32 :-) I also like how the word VOUS is underlined, nice way to emphasise on the consumer and catch the eye.

    • 5 years ago
  • HDReality
    HDReality
    • 5 years ago

    please check #56 thanks

    • 5 years ago
  • votreopinion
    Contest Holder
    • 5 years ago

    PS: you don't have to use the picture we've chosen, feel free to make any other creative / innovative suggestion that is related to focus groups / consumer group discussion, the logo must be present however. thank you!

    • 5 years ago
    1. ma7mdmech
      ma7mdmech
      • 5 years ago

      i think your chosen pic is already great

      • 5 years ago
  • ma7mdmech
    ma7mdmech
    • 5 years ago

    pls check #52

    • 5 years ago
  • votreopinion
    Contest Holder
    • 5 years ago

    thanks for post 47 but please use a more innovative visual, not one that we have already seen thousand times in qualitative market research, thank you :-)

    • 5 years ago
  • votreopinion
    Contest Holder
    • 5 years ago

    Please make sure to remain clear, not too heavy and don't look like we're trying to sell something. This is about recruiting people to share their private views and opinions on services, so it should look serious AND creative to make people want to be part of this. Thanks! Make sure the website address stands out. also the VOUS so that they feel in power and concerned. thanks :-)

    • 5 years ago
    1. ANALYSTEYE
      ANALYSTEYE
      • 5 years ago

      but with the respect your choices are not serious
      except 1

      • 5 years ago
  • votreopinion
    Contest Holder
    • 5 years ago

    Hello all, thanks for your posts. I really like entry 1 from ma7mdtech, apart from the text police, can you please make another suggestion (more rounded police maybe?). Can you also make another shot with the picture on the left handside, to see who that looks? For the others, I'm not quite sure about having so many speech bubbles, if you have other ideas to suggest opinion sharing, they are welcome! Thanks all for your ideas and work!

    • 5 years ago
    1. ma7mdmech
      ma7mdmech
      • 5 years ago

      thanks sir,i will do other suggestions now

      • 5 years ago
    2. votreopinion
      Contest Holder
      • 5 years ago

      thank you, awaiting for your suggestions :-)

      • 5 years ago
  • ANALYSTEYE
    ANALYSTEYE
    • 5 years ago

    added another one

    • 5 years ago
  • monanegi
    monanegi
    • 5 years ago

    I have added a new banner #26, Please have a look at it in Full menu.

    • 5 years ago
  • brah214
    brah214
    • 5 years ago

    Sir, I have a new entry #22. Kindly check. Thank you.

    • 5 years ago
  • brah214
    brah214
    • 5 years ago

    Hi Sir Good day! Check my entry #15. Kindly rate and give us feedback. Thank you.

    • 5 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!