Design a flyer for my small business - Home inspections

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $40
  • Entries Received: 15

Contest Brief

Hi, I'm the owner of a small home inspections business. I need a flyer to deliver to real estate agents that quickly describes my service.

Key points:
* My service is superior to other home inspectors because I include a radon test and thermal imaging at a low price $399.00
* Flyer must be quick to deliver key information to home buyers and real estate agents
* I like the idea of a picture of a family in a home - You can use the one attached or select another
* my logo must be included, you may modify if needed.
* Standard letter size - Color


Required items
I have attached a summary of the work that I do per inspection. You must simplify this information and make it presentable
Must work with my existing logo, match colors, style, etc. I have attached my logo.
Must be deliverable in a format that I can modify. All adobe formats are fine.
I have attached sample images as examples. Use them if you wish

***UPDATE*** I have uploaded a new cleaner version of the services that are being offered.. I think it would be cool if they were all able to fit nicely on the back of the flyer.

***UPDATE***
Added Vector art for SLTI logo

Feel free to ask questions.
Thanks, Eric

Recommended Skills

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • rimskik
    rimskik
    • 4 years ago

    Please check #14 #13
    Thank you!

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Nice work, thank you!

      • 4 years ago
  • sgross
    sgross
    • 4 years ago

    I'm working on a design right now.

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Looking forward!

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, I would love to see your entry.

      • 4 years ago
  • RyanKhoa
    RyanKhoa
    • 4 years ago

    Hello OAA, nice to meet and and work for you. I wonder that you need a flyer in a formal style or in a cute and young style !??

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hello, RyanKhoa! I think formal will be more appropriate. Thanks!

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, I would love to see your entry.

      • 4 years ago
  • rinorakurhasku
    rinorakurhasku
    • 4 years ago

    PM me for more informations on the idea!

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi! Check PM ;o)

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, I would love to see your entry.

      • 4 years ago
  • abdelaalitou
    abdelaalitou
    • 4 years ago

    I will send my entry :) ! Please make this contest guaranted .Thank you so much

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Done, thanks for the suggestion...

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, I would love to see your entry.

      • 4 years ago
  • AllSolo
    AllSolo
    • 4 years ago

    How much flyers you will print and on what way (offset or digital ) please tell me so i can know how to prepare the flyer :) thanks

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, this will be digital.

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, I would love to see your entry.

      • 4 years ago
  • krisgraphic
    krisgraphic
    • 4 years ago

    Hi, My works are #8, #9, and #10. I am protected the work with my own copyright #8, and maked a two work possible front and back flyer page. And I am maked a logo, not to hard to make that for you, I hope you like that :). Thanks.

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      these look great! Thanks for posting

      • 4 years ago
  • krisgraphic
    krisgraphic
    • 4 years ago

    My copyright is my name krisgraphic. Thanks again.

    • 4 years ago
  • sgross
    sgross
    • 4 years ago

    Is there a website or phone # that I could add to the flyer? I feel that it's an important aspect.

    • 4 years ago
    1. sgross
      sgross
      • 4 years ago

      What about an email address? Would you like to include a coupon? Perhaps a $10 off? Just ideas.

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      I'll add a contact info later. Thanks!

      • 4 years ago
  • dsmithphoto
    dsmithphoto
    • 4 years ago

    I WANT TO DESIGN...WHERE IS THE FLYER TEXT INFO AND PICTURES FOR IT?

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      in the brief

      • 4 years ago
  • krisgraphic
    krisgraphic
    • 4 years ago

    I think you need two sides flyers front and rear, I am interested to do the project. Thank you! ;)

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Looking forward to your design :o)

      • 4 years ago
  • SamriddhiPS
    SamriddhiPS
    • 4 years ago

    Hello Eric,

    Thanks for giving us an opportunity to work on this. I read and understood the requirements. I would like to confirm whether you still have time till Thursday for this.

    Also by logo you mean the Header files attached, correct?

    Thank you
    Sathya

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Logo or headers are fine.

      • 4 years ago
    2. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      However you can make this work and look it's best.

      • 4 years ago
  • SamriddhiPS
    SamriddhiPS
    • 4 years ago

    Sorry, I missed to check with you about one point: by "a new cleaner version" you mean the Doc file you have here? Also by "fit nicely on the back of the flyer" do you mean I can provide two pages front and back? However, while clarifying one point below you have mentioned that this will be a digital one. Will that be good to go as two pages? I just wanted to confirm whether my understanding is correct. Thanks for your time. PS: Sorry about the extra lines which I didn't enter.

    • 4 years ago
    1. oaa
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Hi, yes, the .DOCX file. If this information can all fit and look nicely on the back of the flyer, I'd love that. I prefer one page, front and back. Thanks for your interest!

      • 4 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!