Illustrate 3 Different Fonts for 3 Preview Images

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: €40
  • Entries Received: 8
  • Winner: hyde100391

Contest Brief

Hi everybody! Here my problem!
I have a blog and in blog there are a lot of sections.
When I post something in a section, a preview image for that section appears next to my text.
So, I need 3 preview images with 3 different fonts for these sections:
1 contest
2 video
3 interesting facts
I have added an exampke file to show you how proportion has to be the image.
So I need a preview image for contest (CONTEST), for video (VIDEO) and for interesting facts (this preview image in 2 formats, INTERESTING FACTS and CURIOSITA' (italian traslation).
Fonts should be different from 3 sections and in according with that argoment section.
If you have doubts, pease ask me!!
Thanks!
Good job!

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Hyde is amazing!!!”

Profile image gianlucaluini, Italy.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • KimA95
    KimA95
    • 1 month ago

    Can you provide us an image of the preview that generates your blog?

    • 1 month ago
  • gianlucaluini
    Contest Holder
    • 1 month ago

    Hi everybody! I have decided to add a new section in my site... POLL SECTION. So I need also an image with written SONDAGGIO (in italian) and POLL (in english). I thought it was correct to improve contest to 30 euro... more work, more money! Please ask me for doubts! Thanks!

    • 1 month ago
  • gianlucaluini
    Contest Holder
    • 1 month ago

    Hi evrybody! Here an important comunication. I have decided to switch the written VIDEO for video image in written MEDIA. So I need an image with written MEDIA. Sorry, it's my fault, but I have thought that MEDIA can used also for songs, not only for video. Thanks! Good job everybody!

    • 1 month ago
  • gianlucaluini
    Contest Holder
    • 1 month ago

    Hi everybody! First of all, I have added a new file example (I have seen that someone wasn't able to open it, probaly a site problem)... however, file example is just an example to let you understand the size (proportion) of image I need. Then, I have added 2 new files. Video file is an example of what I need... I have done it alone and it could be an idea, but if someone can improve this idea or can create a better idea, I will be gratefull... Then other file: this image could be a good idea for backgorund for "CURIOSITA'" or "IMPORTANT FACTS"... so a parchment map... I like background with parchment. For CONTEST background, please find something according with contest theme!

    • 1 month ago
    1. gianlucaluini
      Contest Holder
      • 1 month ago

      PS: I know there are still problems with my files... I'll try to solve problem, please let me know if you have some problems to open them!

      • 1 month ago
  • mohamedalinabil
    mohamedalinabil
    • 1 month ago

    Hi sir , Check my entry 1 , i don't realy understnad your obroject
    so , if you need any change or any think , send me message .. i'am ready to finish your project ^^ Thanks

    • 1 month ago
  • yunitasarike1
    yunitasarike1
    • 1 month ago

    link broken sir. please fix it

    • 1 month ago
    1. gianlucaluini
      Contest Holder
      • 1 month ago

      What do you mean with "link broken"?

      • 1 month ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!