Need Site Reviews

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $10
  • Entries Received: 75
  • Winner: Shadab2work

Contest Brief

I need someone to review a site that I just released. I need quite a few people to look over the site, so please just register your interest through a post into the contest and I will be able to give you more details afterwards.
Every entry will be rewarded! It will just take 5 minutes.

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Great work!”

Profile image ekkert30, Australia.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • masumbillahsumon
    masumbillahsumon
    • 1 month ago

    Hello there, check my entry #73 . Please contact for more discussion.

    • 1 month ago
  • imranbinarman19
    imranbinarman19
    • 1 month ago

    Thanks for your replying back. Stay safe.

    • 1 month ago
  • ekkert30
    Contest Holder
    • 1 month ago

    Thanks everyone for your entries. I will be in touch with each and everyone of you soon!

    • 1 month ago
    1. buddhu52
      buddhu52
      • 1 month ago

      Eagerly waiting

      • 1 month ago
    2. Abhigrover
      Abhigrover
      • 1 month ago

      Thanks for writing back, Mate... waiting for your ping. stay safe.

      • 1 month ago
  • tariqool
    tariqool
    • 1 month ago

    Could you please send me the URL of the released site?

    • 1 month ago
  • Salman7232
    Salman7232
    • 1 month ago

    Hello I read your description carefully and join the contes. #37 Is my entry that's my previous works screenshot. Please Rate my Entry..Thank you.

    • 1 month ago
  • sp9123569
    sp9123569
    • 1 month ago

    Kindly check my entry #28 and give me a feedback. And please give me the details of your site. Thank you.

    • 1 month ago
  • DraganaC
    DraganaC
    • 1 month ago

    Hi,

    Would really love to do this for you as my very first freelancer task!

    Looking forward to hearing from you.

    • 1 month ago
  • DWinte18
    DWinte18
    • 1 month ago

    Yes, I would love to review your new site being honest and fair! I am a member of several review platforms both as a reviewer and someone who receives reviews. I will await further details as you release them.

    • 1 month ago
  • rayhan808180
    rayhan808180
    • 1 month ago

    I want perfectly review your site you can trust me .thank you ....

    • 1 month ago
  • rekha002311
    rekha002311
    • 1 month ago

    I'd like to review your site. What's your web site about ? Please share details. Thank you.

    • 1 month ago
  • MaryBennett22
    MaryBennett22
    • 1 month ago

    I'd like to review your site. Let me know what it is you are looking for. Thanks and have a great day.

    • 1 month ago
  • SyedSaaidRizvi
    SyedSaaidRizvi
    • 1 month ago

    Hey! Entry #9 . Please share details. Thanks!

    • 1 month ago
  • PRAYAG198603
    PRAYAG198603
    • 1 month ago

    It seems to be an interesting idea! Please share link

    • 1 month ago
  • globaltraveller
    globaltraveller
    • 1 month ago

    Hi there, please tell me how I can review your site. I'm a Native English Speaker from Canada. Thanks!

    • 1 month ago
  • anubhav8978
    anubhav8978
    • 1 month ago

    your website link ....

    • 1 month ago
  • Med0Bai
    Med0Bai
    • 1 month ago

    what's your web site about ?

    • 1 month ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!