Product review writer needed!! 100 Rewiews

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $50
  • Entries Received: 3
  • Winner: yinbo1987

Contest Brief

Hello freelancers,

We are looking for creative review writer for whom will create 100 reviews two amazon products (50 for each product).

Each review should be around 250-300 word.

No copy and paste from amazon or other review site.
grammar perfect, copy scape clean, creative writing.
You agree not to reuse or redistribute articles for any other purpose.
All copyrights will be assigned to us.
Articles must be SEO friendly(do not stuff articles with keywords)
Not all of them need to be 100% positive but they need to be smart created.

Category: Cellphone Parts & Accessories

Payment:
We will pay $50 for 100 reviews.

Happy biding!!

Recommended Skills

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • mac313
    mac313
    • 4 years ago

    i can do it .. for 50 $

    • 4 years ago
  • Butterflypen
    Butterflypen
    • 4 years ago

    this is my job. Let us do this

    • 4 years ago
    1. GregP84
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Rate is $50 for 100 reviews (2 products - 50 reviews/feedback each) is that working for you?

      • 4 years ago
  • rohitvipin
    rohitvipin
    • 4 years ago

    Lets Start Reviewing!! :D

    • 4 years ago
    1. GregP84
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Rate is $50 for 100 reviews (2 products - 50 reviews/feedback each) is that working for you?

      • 4 years ago
  • ananta0505035
    ananta0505035
    • 4 years ago

    Kindly check my submission. This is my blog, and exactly the same category you are searching for. http://electro-pedia.blogspot.com/

    • 4 years ago
    1. GregP84
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Rate is $50 for 100 reviews (2 products - 50 reviews/feedback each) is that working for you?

      • 4 years ago
  • ilyagand
    ilyagand
    • 4 years ago

    I am very aware as to the SEO friendliness issue and a very creative writer. i would love to work on short creative and informative reviews :) thank you

    • 4 years ago
    1. GregP84
      Contest Holder
      • 4 years ago

      Rate is $50 for 100 reviews (2 products - 50 reviews/feedback each) is that working for you?

      • 4 years ago
  • smlgachie
    smlgachie
    • 4 years ago

    I can do reviews for $35 for each product. I can do 5 products a day and i also make them SEO friendly.
    Thank you in advance.

    • 4 years ago
  • vw444549vw
    vw444549vw
    • 4 years ago

    I will be able to do this for 45 per product. I can do 5 to 10 products a day. I can handle SEO friendly reviews. We can even adjust them after the 100 products if needed

    • 4 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!