Reviews needed!

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $120
  • Entries Received: 7
  • Winner: theperfectguy

Contest Brief

Growing restaurant needs 4-5 star reviews (mainly 5 stars) for reviews sites like [url removed, login to view] and menupages.com. Need only about 7-9 reviews, but the reviews must stay on and not get filtered out. Will provide input and menu items to highlight

Recommended Skills

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • swati2252012
    swati2252012
    • 4 years ago

    Hi! I am highly interested in writing reviews for you. Kindly provide me more details about this job. Thanks, Swati

    • 4 years ago
  • krunchy
    krunchy
    • 4 years ago

    Hello! I am interested in writing reviews for you.Pleasd let me know more details.Thanks

    • 4 years ago
  • DayMar
    DayMar
    • 4 years ago

    Hello! I'd be glad to write a review for you. I haven't spent my life studying the art of review writing, but I am skilled grammatically and would sound like a real customer, rather than someone being paid to write it. I'm pretty good at offering praise, and a little constructive criticism.

    • 4 years ago
  • Chaliya888
    Chaliya888
    • 4 years ago

    Do you like earn money?
    This is a realy PTC site. I am working in this site and i payout
    $ 100 last week. If you want to earn money signup today using below link.
    It’s very easy complete this step by step and earn money now.
    Step 1: go this link
    http://www.clixsense.com/?5105297
    step 2: sign up this site
    step 3: view ads and earn money now. Quckly.
    I already earned about $17 per one day in this site.
    Good Luck!

    • 4 years ago
  • erivera3
    erivera3
    • 4 years ago

    I'm interested in the contest. I have experienve posting reviews in websites like Hotels and TripAdvisor, and all of them are still online. Let me know!

    • 4 years ago
  • ExtraAssistant
    ExtraAssistant
    • 4 years ago

    I would be interested in this assignment. English speaker, quick typing skills please let me know the rest of the details.

    Many thanks

    • 4 years ago
  • suvro4
    suvro4
    • 4 years ago

    I am expert with more experience Google map reviews ,Yelp reviews ,City Search reviews,menupages.com,Yahoo Local reviews
    we provide .I hope you give me a chance working with you.
    Thanks suvro4
    waiting for your reply

    • 4 years ago
  • Alex577
    Alex577
    • 4 years ago

    Do you like earn money?
    This is a realy PTC site. I am working in this site and i payout
    $ 85 last week. If you want to earn money signup today using below link.
    It’s very easy complete this step by step and earn money now.
    Step 1: go this link
    http://www.clixsense.com/?5105297
    step 2: sign up this site
    step 3: view ads and earn money now. Quckly.
    I already earned about $13 per one day in this site.
    Good Luck!

    • 4 years ago
  • persian1988
    persian1988
    • 4 years ago

    where i have to give reviews ???? help me

    • 4 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!