Social Network Engagement : I want more followers, likes, comments, ratings and reviews on google facebook twitter and instagram.

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: ₹1500
  • Entries Received: 4
  • Winner: roopak1

Contest Brief

USE YOUR TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE AND COME UP WITH
IDEAS/ STRATEGIES/ ACTION PLAN/ TIPS /TRICKS /HACKS/ EXPERT GUIDANCE
FOR OUR BRAND AWARENESS AND RECOGNITION.

Your one tip can win you the contest and get us better at social media handling.

( We want more followers, likes, comments, ratings and reviews on google(place) Facebook twitter and Instagram. All you have to do is get us followers likes comments and ratings. One or more winners will be decided after the contest is over.
Local (Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India) followers, likes, ratings, comments, Reviews will be more welcome and have more chances to win.

Go for any one, two or all four choices from the following :

1) Google Place ( 2500+ ratings )

https://www.google.co.in/maps/place/Sugan+Dry+Fruits/

2) Facebook ( 5000+ likes on the page )

[login to view URL]

3) Twitter ( 5000+ followers )

[login to view URL]

4) Instagram ( 5000+ followers )

[login to view URL]

5)Website

[login to view URL]


If you want us to post something on any of these platforms we are open
If you are initiating any activity or campaign YOURSELF notify us first. )

Name of the firm : Sugan Dry Fruits
Age : 10 years.
Category : Wholesale and Retail Dry Fruits Store
Place : Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Products : Cashew Raisins Walnuts Figs Apricot Pistachios Dry Fruits Gift boxes

Thank you in advance.

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Very Professional and impressive work.”

Profile image sugandryfruits, India.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • SmartestLancer
    SmartestLancer
    • 1 year ago

    Waiting

    • 1 year ago
  • roopak1
    roopak1
    • 1 year ago

    please rate my entry #5 .Kindly review.Thanks

    • 1 year ago
  • roopak1
    roopak1
    • 1 year ago

    please rate my entry #5 .Kindly review.Thanks.I can prepare even a business model for the entire project sir

    • 1 year ago
  • SmartestLancer
    SmartestLancer
    • 1 year ago

    who are your competitors. your strengths and weekness that you are facing and analyzing?

    • 1 year ago
    1. sugandryfruits
      Contest Holder
      • 1 year ago

      You are free to work the way you want just make sure you cover all the aspects of the contest

      • 1 year ago
    2. SmartestLancer
      SmartestLancer
      • 1 year ago

      ofcourse sir

      • 1 year ago
  • SmartestLancer
    SmartestLancer
    • 1 year ago

    Targetted age?

    • 1 year ago
    1. sugandryfruits
      Contest Holder
      • 1 year ago

      All the ages that consume Dry Fruits.....18 to 59

      • 1 year ago
  • sugandryfruits
    Contest Holder
    • 1 year ago

    obviously the best strategy will win and if its not detailed its hard to judge.

    • 1 year ago
  • roopak1
    roopak1
    • 1 year ago

    will that increase my chances of winning sir

    • 1 year ago
  • sugandryfruits
    Contest Holder
    • 1 year ago

    Yeah Sure! if you are not able to do it here the please feel free to mail me at sugandryfruits@gmail.com

    • 1 year ago
  • roopak1
    roopak1
    • 1 year ago

    then sir allow us to upload powerpoint presentations+smarsheets as well.
    A full strategy can be formulated then sir effectively

    • 1 year ago
  • roopak1
    roopak1
    • 1 year ago

    hello sir
    do u require an entire A TO Z documentation for the social media marketing

    • 1 year ago
    1. sugandryfruits
      Contest Holder
      • 1 year ago

      Yes that's how I will decide a winner of the contest.

      • 1 year ago
  • roopak1
    roopak1
    • 1 year ago

    please rate my entry #2

    • 1 year ago
    1. sugandryfruits
      Contest Holder
      • 1 year ago

      Very good job...and a lot more can be done..!!

      • 1 year ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!