Submit your Already Written Articles or Opinion Pieces Today. Winner chosen tomorrow.

  • Status: Pending
  • Prize: $25
  • Entries Received: 91

Contest Brief

Share your already written aritcles or opinion pieces on losangelesjournal.com.

Submit an article to Los Angeles Journal. You will need to create a quick account. The top article will be published and given an award of $25. Make also submit a feature image for top consideration.

Submit a bid here. Also submit reference to your name and article title in the bid. The best article will be given $25 today. The winner will be chosen by tomorrow!

Recommended Skills

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • Faithzeal
    Faithzeal
    • 2 days ago

    When is the CH going to award his entries that closes in 4 hours?

    Dear CH, kindly take note of published articles and select winners. Thank you.

    • 2 days ago
  • Zarminairshad
    Zarminairshad
    • 4 days ago

    please check #95

    • 4 days ago
  • shamama235
    shamama235
    • 1 week ago

    Dear, How this work I an't find a way to post my already written article. Guide me to post my article for the participation in this contest. Thanks

    • 1 week ago
    1. Faithzeal
      Faithzeal
      • 1 week ago

      To post your already written article: 1. Register and login 2. Click 'POST' 3. Next click 'ADD NEW' 4. If it's new content, just start typing but if it's an already written content, copy and paste in there.

      • 1 week ago
    2. shamama235
      shamama235
      • 1 week ago

      thanks

      • 1 week ago
  • izza97
    izza97
    • 1 week ago

    Please check article # 78 and 79 and give me a valuable feedback
    thanku

    • 1 week ago
  • Faithzeal
    Faithzeal
    • 2 weeks ago

    Dear CH, entry #74 has been published: https://losangelesjournal.com/15-facts-to-know-about-fahim-salehs-murder/

    • 2 weeks ago
  • Faithzeal
    Faithzeal
    • 2 weeks ago

    Dear CH, I'm done with research and submitted on your website losangelesjournal.com please review and check same submission here #74

    • 2 weeks ago
  • Manuchahar
    Manuchahar
    • 3 weeks ago

    Entry # 61 The unsung hero story (Shehid Rashaid and the story of his donkey) by: Manuchahar

    • 3 weeks ago
  • Emmanuel291
    Emmanuel291
    • 3 weeks ago

    My entries are 5 and 57 respectively. Please CH, kindly rate both. Thanks.

    • 3 weeks ago
  • wildpoetbd
    wildpoetbd
    • 3 weeks ago

    can I submit an OP-ED that is already publish in a newspaper here in my native country?

    • 3 weeks ago
  • aditisharma3197
    aditisharma3197
    • 3 weeks ago

    Entry no. #28 and #29 highlights the skincare issues one deals with and #30 will satiate your hunger.

    • 3 weeks ago
  • samdhamija65
    samdhamija65
    • 4 weeks ago

    ygg

    • 4 weeks ago
  • Greesgk
    Greesgk
    • 1 month ago

    Have a look at #26
    -by Greesgk G.

    • 1 month ago
  • susama853
    susama853
    • 1 month ago

    check my entry #17
    my article is about 17 best wedding decorations ideas. If you like it I will send the featured image later
    Thank you

    • 1 month ago
  • bimukay
    bimukay
    • 1 month ago

    Check entry #6 please

    • 1 month ago
  • bluealiens77771
    bluealiens77771
    • 1 month ago

    Can it be a satire article?

    • 1 month ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!