Website Design review

Contest Brief

Make a complete overall design review of the next generation C2C and B2C world covered marketplace.

Recommended Skills

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • bujjamma
    bujjamma
    • 6 years ago

    Hi,
    could you please rate the designs 19 and 20

    • 6 years ago
  • RockingGraphics
    RockingGraphics
    • 6 years ago

    Hello,

    Please review Design Number 16 and let me know your feedback on this.

    Regards
    RG

    • 6 years ago
  • crayoni
    crayoni
    • 6 years ago

    hello please check out #12 #13 and #11. feedback please.

    • 6 years ago
  • DesignOptimize
    DesignOptimize
    • 6 years ago

    Please feedback if i am going to right direction.

    • 6 years ago
    1. princequeen
      Contest Holder
      • 6 years ago

      Fragments and parts are interesting

      • 6 years ago
    2. DesignOptimize
      DesignOptimize
      • 6 years ago

      Thanks for your interest sir,
      Sir i have one question that am i going to right direction.I mean am i doing that as you want.or there is somthing wrong.

      Regards

      • 6 years ago
  • tomydeveloper
    tomydeveloper
    • 6 years ago

    Waiting for your reply .......

    Please confirm me about the logo ?
    Can you please provide me your logo file so we can add on the design ?

    • 6 years ago
    1. princequeen
      Contest Holder
      • 6 years ago

      See qalixa.com

      • 6 years ago
  • tomydeveloper
    tomydeveloper
    • 6 years ago

    Can you please provide me your logo file .So we can use that on the design and show you ................

    • 6 years ago
  • tomydeveloper
    tomydeveloper
    • 6 years ago

    Please check #1 and let me know your feedback .Thanks

    • 6 years ago
    1. princequeen
      Contest Holder
      • 6 years ago

      Hello,

      We do not want to change the Qalixa logo (we also have a reverse (white with blue background or whatever background used).

      Regards
      Qalixa

      • 6 years ago
    2. tomydeveloper
      tomydeveloper
      • 6 years ago

      Ok , I will provide you updated asap.

      Thanks

      • 6 years ago
  • DesignOptimize
    DesignOptimize
    • 6 years ago

    sir plz have a look on product page i have uploaded #10

    • 6 years ago
  • princequeen
    Contest Holder
    • 6 years ago

    Hello,

    I expect more than first page to be designed. Map is going to be there.
    I want to see, as written in spec, ideas from i.e. detail product page et.c, new icons (except for new logo), textstyle et.c.

    Regards
    Qalixa

    • 6 years ago
  • DesignOptimize
    DesignOptimize
    • 6 years ago

    Hi Please just show me your little interest in my design i will complete the design.
    have a look please. #4

    • 6 years ago
  • DesignOptimize
    DesignOptimize
    • 6 years ago

    Sir Please have a look on #3 if you little please feedback and reviews. else reject it.
    Thanks.

    • 6 years ago
  • WebHens
    WebHens
    • 6 years ago

    Can you see #2 and provide a feedback please? Also, in case you were not aware, you can click my username and we have a Private Message board where we can discuss things.
    Thanks

    • 6 years ago
  • AkifKhan
    AkifKhan
    • 6 years ago

    Hello Sir!
    I have read your description. I have two questions:
    1. You need design of 4 pages?
    2. You just need PSD file or its Html/css also ?
    Thanks
    Akif

    • 6 years ago
    1. princequeen
      Contest Holder
      • 6 years ago

      Hello,

      Here I only want to view it (as PSD)
      If you win I of course want the source.

      Regards
      Qalixa

      • 6 years ago
  • WebHens
    WebHens
    • 6 years ago

    Hello, this is Pete from Web Hens. Please see #2. We're looking forward to hearing what you think.

    • 6 years ago
  • tomydeveloper
    tomydeveloper
    • 6 years ago

    Waiting for your feedback...........

    • 6 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!