Best product review sites 2018 jobs

Filter

My recent searches
Filter by:
Budget
to
to
to
Type
Skills
Languages
    Job State
    7,249 best product review sites 2018 jobs found, pricing in USD
    Best desing 6 days left

    I already have a design for it, I just need it to be built.

    $12 (Avg Bid)
    $12 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    I'm student working on Adobe Flash Professional ...project of Adobe Flash Professional. But it has a lot codes mistakes, i want you to fix them. Also the file has old dates from last year 2017, i want you to update to this year 2018. You can change the background and other colors to make ti look better. I cant upload the fla. file because it 114 MB

    $35 (Avg Bid)
    $35 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    I need a new website. I need you to build it. The website is about wishing scripts and the wishes about all festivals maximum Indian festivals so. GIVE ME THE BEST AND I WILL PAY YOU THE BEST . I can increase the budget more if I like the website more

    $19 (Avg Bid)
    $19 Avg Bid
    2 bids
    Best Man Speech 6 days left

    I am the best man as a friend's wedding this month. I am looking for a well worded speech which comes across in a striking but humorous manner in parts to be delivered to c. 100 people. The speech needs to be no more than 5 minutes long.

    $153 (Avg Bid)
    $153 Avg Bid
    20 bids

    I am looking to develop a wesite like iotgecko.com. It's completly for iot applications.

    $35 (Avg Bid)
    $35 Avg Bid
    4 bids

    ...section for traffic, and even sub-sections for free and paid traffic. All you need to do is find the right section and go through the list. If you want to get access to the BEST free and paid marketing resources from around the net then this is literally and figuratively push-button! Table of Contents Introduction - Pages 3-4 Resources - Pages 5-27

    $10 - $30
    $10 - $30
    0 bids

    I choose the wrong developer and now i have terrible reviews in the apple store. people tell me that their fasts disappear. I need this memory leaked fixed and I'm thinking of re-releasing the app with a face lift. I need your face lift ideas. [login to view URL]

    $512 (Avg Bid)
    $512 Avg Bid
    18 bids

    I need 10 qualified leads for our Billing/GST/Accounting software Selling for small business in Kolkata area. This is going to be ongoing opportunity if work satisfies u...leads we will use industry standard process which I can discuss over chats. Any other information and queries we can discuss in chats. Deadline to complete the task:31 st dec 2018.

    $43 (Avg Bid)
    $43 Avg Bid
    2 bids

    Task:Power and Pitch Controllers des...Pitch Controllers design for Wind Turbine Krogmann 15/50. Task: Testing them with Wind as input. I need Experties in NREL FAST Simulator and Matlab. No beginner! Due Date 15/12/2018. Buget (150 euro). Note: due to previous experience, no Money upfront! Money after completing task or showing some result. Thanks

    $178 (Avg Bid)
    $178 Avg Bid
    5 bids

    Im looking to hire someone to help jump my rankings on Google. You must have a solid way to boost my SERP. Im looking to hire someone soon. I have a fashion website! Need someone who has GREAT link connections and can show me good movement, I just CANNOT get banned.

    $865 (Avg Bid)
    $865 Avg Bid
    71 bids
    Trophy icon Quick Banner for Cricket Match 4 days left

    Need a pic/banner done to be used on Social Media. I’ll be awarding super fast! Use the below text and the two attached files: NORM JARDINE CUP Dromana CC v Red Hill C...to be used on Social Media. I’ll be awarding super fast! Use the below text and the two attached files: NORM JARDINE CUP Dromana CC v Red Hill CC 5pm - Monday 10th December 2018

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25
    9 entries
    Catalog Design 4 days left

    A4 portrait catalog 32 Pages: 2 Pages Cover design 2 Pages Landscape design A3 size 28 Pages Images and some inform...information * The catalog will be 100% Arabic so the designer should speak fluent Arabic * ِAll information and files are available (logo, text, etc...) * Dead time is 10/12/2018 * The work will be on the Illustrator or Indesign

    $136 (Avg Bid)
    $136 Avg Bid
    14 bids

    We have an immigration consulting business, that I need to generate leads specifically from the middle east. I need some expert in the field to...have an immigration consulting business, that I need to generate leads specifically from the middle east. I need some expert in the field to generate leads forever, and do the best marketing leads generation

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bid
    23 bids

    Hi all, I need some R-code to be rewritten to Python. All code can be found on [login to view URL]

    $160 (Avg Bid)
    $160 Avg Bid
    9 bids

    Need to develop my wordpress news website and need take care of my website so better need a good person buisness dvelopment.

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    40 bids

    HI, My current website is [login to view URL] I need the best website with some high-resolution UI. Refer web sire [login to view URL]

    $120 (Avg Bid)
    $120 Avg Bid
    29 bids
    Animate a 3D model to a song 3 days left
    VERIFIED

    ...minutes (will provide exact dance moves and instrumental). The bunny and bear are fully rigged and the models are very simple. Final animation has to be compatible with Maya 2018 or earlier (fbx, obj, mb, ma) Some Examples: [login to view URL] [login to view URL] [login to view URL]

    $498 (Avg Bid)
    $498 Avg Bid
    39 bids

    I am interested in any New Zealand Email Database (I need email addresses only). The list must be fresh (2018), clean and opt-in.

    $130 (Avg Bid)
    $130 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    Hi, I need access to all tweets in each separate location made between August 2017-2018 that has one specific keyword. I basically need the ability to create a list (dates and specific tweet content) which I can than random sample x amount of tweets to analyze for research. Locations: Bangladesh, US, UK, Myanmar

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    ...16 more working codes sub pages built in full color also. I’m seeking a designer/developer that understands what basic features and requirements I would need for a proper 2018 web/app homepage. All details even down to the corporate stamp at the bottom of the page. I have a hand drawn basic wireframe. And some ideas that I would like to implement

    $149 (Avg Bid)
    $149 Avg Bid
    20 bids
    build me a mobile web app 2 days left
    VERIFIED

    I need to make a mobile web app that would show to work on a IPhone. I need JQUERY MOBILE to make the app and the use of HTML5 . I have attached what i would want my app t...on a IPhone. I need JQUERY MOBILE to make the app and the use of HTML5 . I have attached what i would want my app to look like. I need the app to be done by the 9th December 2018.

    $194 (Avg Bid)
    $194 Avg Bid
    23 bids

    I need an Android app. I would like it designed and built.

    $329 (Avg Bid)
    $329 Avg Bid
    13 bids

    Dear, I'd like to benchmark an existing game in android market. This apk is a kind of simple 3D building game. (pixcel or voxcel type) I you can unpack this ap...unity project, please help me. Definitely, the unpacked unity project should include all assets like scripts, prefabs, scenes etc and should work properly in Unity, at least 2018.x. Thanks.

    $152 (Avg Bid)
    $152 Avg Bid
    12 bids

    ...SAMPLES. I am looking for a fast 10 hour turn around will make a good tip and able to provide future work The EVENT is called THE FALL BRAWL 4 FRIDAY DECEMBER 7th 2018 - LIVE AT THE VENUE PETERBOROUGH PRESENTED BY KAWARTHA COMBAT Sample videos can be sent through We Transfer to KAWARTHACOMBAT@[login to view URL] - OR upload unlisted to YOUTUBE and

    $37 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $37
    4 entries

    ...--- [2018-12-05 00:48:57] [login to view URL]: ***IlluminateDatabaseQueryException*** [42S22] : /home/ninja/public_html/ninja2/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/[login to view URL] [Line 647] => SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column 'accepted_terms_version' in 'field list' (SQL: update `users` set `updated_at` = 2018-12-05

    $26 (Avg Bid)
    $26 Avg Bid
    5 bids

    Need a best graphic designer to make animation short movie with good story for business purpose .

    $326 (Avg Bid)
    $326 Avg Bid
    18 bids
    Trophy icon Website UI improvements 24 days left

    Description: We want to m...com/get-demo/ Here examples on out marketing materials! [login to view URL] [login to view URL] [login to view URL] Waiting for your amazing designs!

    $250 (Avg Bid)
    $250
    2 entries

    ...writers for potential long term employment opportunities. You were previously identified by my colleagues through your article "How To Use Instagram For Your Small Business in 2018". Would you be interested in a content writing project? We can discuss further if so. Thank you for your time....

    $70 (Avg Bid)
    $70 Avg Bid
    1 bids
    Trophy icon Christmas Banner Required. 1 day left

    ...short break from Friday the 21st of December with our team returning on Wednesday the 2nd of January. From all of our staff, thank you very much for your support throughout 2018. It’s appreciated. We now look forward to serving you in 2019 and beyond!” The banner needs to be horizontal and be in jpeg format and at least 200kb in size so that it’s

    $14 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $14
    41 entries

    Hi ✓ Best Web/Mob Developers, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat.

    $10 (Avg Bid)
    $10 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    Let work this out and market everything at once

    $504 (Avg Bid)
    $504 Avg Bid
    25 bids

    Require a feasibility study to assist with: 1. Choosing best open source library software for time and attendance management of security guard staff. Important to enroll staff fingerprints and store on central database. 2. Choosing most cost effective and dynamic biometric clocking hardware. Clocking device must be able to send clockings to a central

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bid
    2 bids

    Can someone help me convert 3ds max 2018 file to 2017. Need urgently

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    4 bids

    Hi plane4you, Greetings. Would like to check if you provide dissertation/thesis writing service? Will be looking at 7000 words due 13 December 2018 for my supervisor to check.

    $8 (Avg Bid)
    $8 Avg Bid
    1 bids
    asterisk - freepbx restore 8 hours left
    VERIFIED

    after cloud server down we have: [2018-Dec-04 10:22:27] [CRITICAL] (admin/[login to view URL]) - Connection attmempt to AMI failed when we try: [root@pbx]# fwconsole restart Asterisk not currently running Running FreePBX shutdown... UCP Node Server is not running Running FreePBX startup... Starting Asterisk... [--------------->------------] 13

    $38 (Avg Bid)
    $38 Avg Bid
    13 bids

    The requirements are as follows: 1. Write out all the things to consider when buying a sports bar projector. 2. Recommend JMGO SA laser projector, [login to view URL], or other JMGO projectors in the article. Other brands' projectors can also be suggested if they are suitable for the sports bar. 3. 800 - 1,000 words. 4. 3-5 Pictures

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $25
    5 entries

    Am looking for a passionate webdeveloper whom i can recruit for some state-of-the art projects. wish to hire the best developers. Attached is a small task to evaluate the skills required. Time is of essence, wish to onboard at the earliest. Please send in your interest with the sample requested. I can pay $100 to the person who completes this task

    $2469 (Avg Bid)
    $2469 Avg Bid
    74 bids

    I...every character need to have its own board with different poses and the fourth borad will be with the 3 of them with the victory pose. The whole work has to be done by 05/12/2018 and you have to send me your advancement including your borad insiparation and research . Please send me your portfolios as soon as possible ,the work has to start today!

    $34 (Avg Bid)
    $34 Avg Bid
    34 bids

    SEO Work as per usual December 2018

    $99 (Avg Bid)
    $99 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    I wanted to have pre-wedding shoot on 8th or 9th of December, 2018. Video shoot along with Drones is preferable.

    $143 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    $143 Avg Bid
    5 bids

    hello I wanted 3 backgrounds with day and night lighting with render passes in Arnold lighting in the maya 2018 software

    $9 (Avg Bid)
    $9 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    T...the tutorial as part of your report 6. The tutorial should not be in the form a video General instructions: 1. The team size is 2 only 2. Submission deadline is 2nd Dec 2018 3. You need to submit a report (about 10 pages) and the tutorial as PDF / WORD files 4. There will be a separate submission link created in LMS at the time of submission

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bid
    2 bids

    custom project for specific freelancer - 2018-12-01-ja

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    $100 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    Hi Sergio F., I noticed you work with Revit. I have a design and modelling task in Revit 2018 or older versions. It is easy. Some design desicions that you have to make but I included many pictures andmany explanations. there is already a base model. I like the size to remain the same, but you can change it a little bit. size of everything in it can

    $85 (Avg Bid)
    $85 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    I want some good suggestion for lead generation process, this is our business startup so we are expecting open minded suggestion that can bring good outcome at minimum investment, we just want open minded suggestions

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 Avg Bid
    2 bids

    We would like to get the best price from direct supplier . We need Secure payment Method. with Flexible Payment Plan . Quick Delivery . Track Record Company to Deliver the items to our Facility or we can Pickup from your Warehouse. Attached Document is the List of the Items we required . 1) is the Excel file which you need to fill with the

    $53888 (Avg Bid)
    $53888 Avg Bid
    10 bids

    I need to update my source like demo. Small updating. I will chat only with good freelancer.

    $20 (Avg Bid)
    $20 Avg Bid
    12 bids

    Need a logo best in steel strucher and need fast and best work

    $354 (Avg Bid)
    $354 Avg Bid
    56 bids

    NEED A GOOD SEO SPECIALIST TO RANT MY WEBSITE AT THE TOP OF GOOGLE SEARCH ENGINE

    $97 (Avg Bid)
    $97 Avg Bid
    111 bids

    Hi i a not a technical person but i want a project according my idea .I want very experience person who has good experience in real time chat and traking system for mobile apps

    $1569 (Avg Bid)
    $1569 Avg Bid
    14 bids