Review entry jobs

Filter

My recent searches
Filter by:
Budget
to
to
to
Type
Skills
Languages
    Job State
    3,858 review entry jobs found, pricing in USD

    ...they buy when they buy, and other sources for consumer lifestyle segmentation, etc. What our core message should be, and what factors drive purchasing decisions, barriers to entry and other relevant data. A story about our brand- whom it would appeal to, characteristics of the brand, features that need to be highlighted as well as the story that needs

    $470 (Avg Bid)
    $470 Avg Bid
    16 bids

    i We have started a new ...We need people for long term projects. We have projects related to different skills sets. 1. Data Entry, Data processing, Excel Macros, Excel VBA. 2. Typing 3. Word. 4. Excel So Please welcome all freelancers and Bid on the project. We will review the profile starting monday and provide the projects related to skills.

    $259 (Avg Bid)
    $259 Avg Bid
    3 bids
    Trophy icon Make a Logo 2 days left

    Hi everyone, I want a logo designed for a Food Supplements Company named "Zenith International" focusing on initials. Kindl..."Zenith International" focusing on initials. Kindly read the attached questionnaire carefully to understand the requirement better. * Will surely give a 5 star review and a bonus to the best entry. Thanks in advance. Anmol K

    $15 (Avg Bid)
    $15
    50 entries

    ...additional photos. **Note in the final winning Photo should look familiar by strongly tying in this Original ground floor. 2. The metal gates should be removed and a new Entry door added not remarkable pick a door You can cut and pasted your selected a purple door if that is your vision of curb appeal. The 2nd and 3rd floors in the draft attached

    $98 (Avg Bid)
    $98 Avg Bid
    12 bids
    Trophy icon Create drive thru menu board 2 days left

    ...of the minimum requirements will be rejected so please pay careful attention and if you have questions direct them to the community board. Messages requesting to review a particular entry will be deleted. Finished electronic files will require ready to print documents as well as pre-press ready in multiple formats. We look forward to your entries

    $150 (Avg Bid)
    Featured Guaranteed Sealed Top Contest
    $150
    25 entries
    FLEET MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE 3 days left
    VERIFIED

    ...preferably SAAS based. Entry Criteria PLEASE ONLY apply if you fully understand Fleet Management Software and what we are looking for? We are looking for a company or a large team and NOT INDIVIDUALS. Please ensure you have a working demo and fully tested sample to show us with a price based on your current sample. Once we review this sample we may advise

    $3535 (Avg Bid)
    $3535 Avg Bid
    60 bids

    I need a custom review plugin building for CraftCMS that uses Disqus Web API for logging in, commenting (the actual customer review) but provides additional fields for the user such as star rating out of 5 and a review title in an identical way to TripAdvisor's. The plugin should allow me to fully customise every aspect of the HTML/front-end. https://disqus

    $561 (Avg Bid)
    $561 Avg Bid
    4 bids

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing two articles based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2300 + 1350 words = 3650 words total. Budget is $40. Price can be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    $74 (Avg Bid)
    $74 Avg Bid
    26 bids
    Data Entry Clerk 3 days left

    We are looking for a Data Entry Clerk to enter in our customer's data into our internal database system. Our ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to our Administration Support Supervisor. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. The company will rely on you for having

    $17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $17 / hr Avg Bid
    12 bids

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing an article about Portable Generators based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2500 words, budget is $25. Price must be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    $31 (Avg Bid)
    $31 Avg Bid
    44 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $40 Deadline 19 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing is possible (Depends

    $74 (Avg Bid)
    $74 Avg Bid
    36 bids
    Data Entry Clerk 3 days left

    We are looking for a Data Entry Clerk to enter in our customer's data into our internal database system. Our ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to our Administration Support Supervisor. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. The company will rely on you for having

    $20 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $20 / hr Avg Bid
    77 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 19 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    $35 (Avg Bid)
    $35 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    Thé job is To review video monitoring (1 camera) To complete a table with entry and out times of people (5 people) This job is To be done each week This job was posted from a mobile device, so please pardon any typos or any missing details.

    $9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $9 / hr Avg Bid
    32 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 17 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    $31 (Avg Bid)
    $31 Avg Bid
    35 bids

    decisions ability to use different types of softward accurate data entry skills availability to work 7 days... up properly, aligning with company standards and then logging data into out system quickly and accurately this person should be inquisitive and lay the qroundwork for creating scalable processes.

    $37 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $37 / hr Avg Bid
    6 bids

    We are looking for a Data Entry Clerk to enter in our customer's data into our internal database system. Our ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to our Administration Support Supervisor. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. The company will rely on you for having

    $22 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $22 / hr Avg Bid
    7 bids

    Hi there, I have s...just make the overall image look great. No cutting out is required! I do need these urgent please i.e. within 2 hours. But as soon as you are done, make an entry and i'll contact you to review your watermarked samples. Link to photos: [login to view URL] Lets go go go!

    $20 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $20
    9 entries

    The job is To review video monitoring (1 camera) To complete a table with entry and out times of people (5 people) This job is To be done each week

    $23 (Avg Bid)
    $23 Avg Bid
    10 bids

    ...into a different form. There are upwards of 150 teams and probably 1500 players. Total number of form fields needed to be input is between 5-8 per data entry piece, plus image upload. Please review the pages and understand the project scope prior to bidding. Strong performance on this job will result in future, similar opportunities as we will need

    $268 (Avg Bid)
    $268 Avg Bid
    104 bids

    **** I only review bids from freelancers who send me the name of the keyword, found somewhere in the description below. **** We transfer product from one store location to another. We need a google sheet that will allow a manager to request quantities of goods to be transferred, and following the data entry by the manager, a new sheet will be generated

    $141 (Avg Bid)
    $141 Avg Bid
    13 bids

    You'll be great at this Data Entry Specialist job if you are a data-driven expert with great attention to detail. This Data Entry Specialist would be operating on a short term temporary basis in the Plano, Texas area, so if that fits what you're looking for, contact us! Candidates looking for work as a Data Entry Specialist will be interested in this

    $17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $17 / hr Avg Bid
    68 bids

    Please review all attachments before submitting an entry. This logo is not for "flower of life" as some designers have submitted! REVIEW DOCUMENTS! Understand that Flower of Life is just a symbol that I want included in the logo. Thank you. -- Attached are samples of what the flower of life symbol looks like. DESCRIPTION OF DESIGN WANTED: I have

    $118 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed Sealed
    $118
    108 entries

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Avg Bid
    51 bids

    ...second entry, if you could rework the other boys leg and shoe somehow, then upload that as a second entry so I can review it. But mainly, just remove the boy in red (and his black shoe between the 2 boxes) and make the area behind him look back to normal. First person who does that neatly will be the winner. If you enter the second entry as well

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16
    16 entries

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Avg Bid
    34 bids

    ...contest. So I think I will release you $250 for your entry, and than I can pay you hourly to be my video person. I think you showed your skill and I am only contacting you from the contest because I think you did a great job. Thanks again. Accept this job and will release you $250 immediate, and 5 star review. Than we can keep going and I will hire you again

    $250 (Avg Bid)
    $250 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $33 (Avg Bid)
    $33 Avg Bid
    43 bids

    we need a freelancer for data entry work. we will pay between ( min 5 inr to max 15 inr - Based on the quality of answer after review ) each question you answered in portal. 1. We Have 50000 question. 2. You Have to Register in the portal and then you need to update your answer respectively. 3. You can not copy past answer as it from any web site you

    $1435 (Avg Bid)
    $1435 Avg Bid
    36 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $30 (Avg Bid)
    $30 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $32 (Avg Bid)
    $32 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    I have gone through and done a ton as I know wordpress well, but still can't seem to figure out why my entry processes are spiking. Google already has the domain set to "may be hacked" thus our SEO is totally fried right now. Need an initial review.

    $132 (Avg Bid)
    $132 Avg Bid
    30 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article using my clear instructions. 3100 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 30 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $30 (Avg Bid)
    $30 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    ...title and doctor working for as well as specific date and time entry • Updating patient history, physical exam and other pertinent health information in the patient record • Preparing and sending all documentation to physician for review and approval via authentication of detailed data entry and facility-specific procedures • Monitoring the duration of

    $130 (Avg Bid)
    $130 Avg Bid
    27 bids

    ...independent review platforms where customers can share their experiences and opinion on companies. We create pages for companies, including a biography, an affiliate link and a space for customers to grade the company and share experiences, which the companies are then able to response to publicly or privately. We are looking for an entry level Content

    $91 (Avg Bid)
    $91 Avg Bid
    30 bids

    I am searching for a responsible Administrative Assistant/Data Entry clerks to perform a variety of administrative and clerical tasks. Duties of the Administrative Assistant include providing support to our managers and employees, assisting in daily office needs and managing our company’s general administrative activities. Administrative Assistant responsibilities

    $37 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Local
    $37 / hr Avg Bid
    2 bids

    Data entry with double key verification, where keying is literally done a second time by a different clerk, is offered for extremely critical data.  Your data is then scanned for accuracy by a customized editor program, and our personnel manually review any questionable entries that arise, if needed, the process is repeated.  The data is provided to

    $10 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $10 / hr Avg Bid
    30 bids

    ...Maintain relationships with all building maintenance. • Receives and quickly distributes all inbound mail, deliveries, and faxes. Human Resources & Payroll (30% of time) • Daily review of prior day's employee time, adjusting as needed for accuracy. • Weekly payroll processing through 3rd party provider, with • New employee onboarding. • Administers all...

    $2347 (Avg Bid)
    $2347 Avg Bid
    16 bids

    You will create a form's app that accepts text entry from the user, and converts the text to Pig Latin. You will require knowledge from chapters 1-9 for this project. Operation The user enters text in the first multi-line text box and clicks the Translate button or presses the Enter key. The application translates the text to Pig Latin and displays

    $36 (Avg Bid)
    $36 Avg Bid
    8 bids

    Hi We have started a...Please welcome all freelancers and Bid on the project. We will review the profile starting monday and provide the projects related to skills. About the employer (237 Reviews) India Made a Deposit Completed Profile Phone Verified Email Verified Skills required Copy Typing, Data Entry, Excel, Internet Marketing, Visual Basic

    $156 (Avg Bid)
    $156 Avg Bid
    45 bids

    You will create a form's app that accepts text entry from the user, and converts the text to Pig Latin. You will require knowledge from chapters 1-9 for this project. Operation The user enters text in the first multi-line text box and clicks the Translate button or presses the Enter key. The application translates the text to Pig Latin and displays

    $85 (Avg Bid)
    $85 Avg Bid
    12 bids

    ...that this difficulty was a common experience shared by many international returnees, termed 're-entry shock' or 'reverse culture shock' 3. Explanation of the reverse culture shock model/stages of re-entry 4. Tips for successfully navigating the re-entry cycle and continuing your international journey/experience The creator needs to be capable of

    $821 (Avg Bid)
    $821 Avg Bid
    56 bids

    ...own policies and access rights.. App screens & user roles: 1- Agenda: a calendar containing a table of the students homework (for example: Math- Solve pages 2,3, English: Review pages 4,5,6…etc) Control panel users who can add/edit/delete this: - Super admin - School admin - Teacher Entries: Text, can attach a file also (image, pdf,…etc) 2- Attendance:

    $841 (Avg Bid)
    $841 Avg Bid
    31 bids

    Hello, I am looking for freelancers from North America, Australia, and EU for data entry, customer support, making a phone call. It will be a one-time gig, but I will likely need more work in the future. I will leave a five-star review to everyone who does the work right. Looking forward to your bids.

    $7 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $7 / hr Avg Bid
    35 bids
    Trophy icon Study Calendar Ended

    ...participate for the prize: 1. Complete the following Survey ([login to view URL]) which will not take you more than 2 minutes. Please submit a screenshot as an entry showing a proof of your completed survey (this is needed if you want to be contacted in the future, otherwise we will not be able to chat). 2. Create a Calendar for Studying

    $10 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $10
    8 entries

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article using my clear instructions. 2500 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. Good opportunity for new freelancers! More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 5000 words)

    $31 (Avg Bid)
    $31 Avg Bid
    14 bids

    ...the database would not be accessed by the third party user or by an order entry system. Orders would be taken on another system that is not part of this request and manually added to the database. The above is a general outline of what we need. The successful bidder would review and suggest changes to our specifications, write the validation software

    $19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $19 / hr Avg Bid
    41 bids

    ...entered ASAP. Any citations that are lacking enough data to input will be kept on a separate list for my review -- the right freelancer has research skills to look up the data themselves and see if additional data needed to complete the citation entry can be easily found. Roughly 12 entries per page, 21 pages so about 250 references to check-- My guess

    $110 (Avg Bid)
    $110 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    Looking for a data entry professional to remove blocked emails from an email contact list spreadsheet of 24,000. Approximately 1,000 emails need to be removed from the spreadsheet and it requires going through each web-based sheet of 200 per screen then, do a 'find' in the spreadsheet then remove the full row of data for that contact from the spreadsheet

    $24 (Avg Bid)
    $24 Avg Bid
    28 bids