Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
69-word articles 16 of them every day need you for ten days and then 3 days on and 3 days off The amount paid monthly will be £100 the work will require 12 days of straight work will need 69-word articles 16 every day after the 12 days of work it will be 3 days on and 3 days off on a continuous plan this is long term work. 27 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 20h $139
8$/1000 Words - Articles - Natives Needed for Long-term I have 11 websites at the moment that need a lot of content. Budget might change as we continue to work together. The budget is low to get H.Q writing, but that's what I'm expecting (you should know). I don't tolerate: - Poor grammar. - Poor research - Spun content. - Plagiarism. - Speed writing. If you can't deliver decent content according to my budget, please, ... 22 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 20h $5
Write 7 high quality articles with 1.2k words Hello! I need 10 high quality articles each of [url removed, login to view] words. All articles are related to affiliate marketing and earning money online. Message me to get keywords. The file contains 10 keywords and I want only 7 articles. So, message before your start writing. Two to three keywords are used to create title of the 7 articles. Here is an example: These are three keywords ... 0 Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Today4d 15h $35
Do some Blog Posting I'm looking for a photographer who can write a blog post for us on what's in a camera bag kind of a review for our camera bags. You have to have some gear to load the bag and we will provide the bag for shooting. If you also have other social platform to help and share the post that's even better. 19 Blog, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 13h $32
Need help with Marketing my e-books -- 14111 I'm looking for someone to read and review a number of my Kindle books. You must be NATIVE English speaker and have passion for reading. Further details and guidelines will be provided once selected. This is a fairly easy task, hence I would not expect to pay more than 15USD for two of my books. 15 Proofreading, Marketing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Online Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 9h $20
Review writing job for native USA... We are looking for experienced review writer as well as poster for our company. We will discuss details in chat. Only serious bidders pls bid 27 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 9h $108
Writing -- 2 I need you to write some articles on online products. The pay will be Rs 80 per 750 words. Content must be original and submit on given time. Bid soon. 16 Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 8h $30
Proofread Something to be effective in anything i do 41 Proofreading, Editing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 7h $18
Content writing about roulette on German. Good day to you! Contract details: Language - German Topic: 10 Articles about Roulette (details in attached file) Payment: 150$. ($15*10) Example: Here you find everything you need - [url removed, login to view] Requirements: 95-100% uniqueness! 11 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 6h $154
4$/1000 Words - Articles - Preferably (Romania, Ukraine...etc.) I know my budget is not that great, but I have 11 websites at the moment that need a lot of content. Budget might change as we continue to work together. The budget is low, however, I don't tolerate: - Poor grammar. - Spun Content. - Plagiarism. If you can't deliver decent content according to my budget, please, feel free not to bid. This opportunity is not for you. 10 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 6h $4
I need to collect 300 positive reviews for my book I have written a fanciful paranormality story about a character called Rollo. I want to get 300 positive reviews on Amazon The three book are Called "The Rollo Trilogy" Rollo has telepathy with Jack his pet Jackdaw that helps guide him through his psychic mine field. They see the unconscionable Wetiko sickness has infected humanity. It is a psychic Virus that feeds on pain, misery and s... 19 PHP, Articles, Reviews, HTML, Book Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 6h $552
Write a Report writing of project with no copy pasting 39 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 4h $19
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 5 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 40 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 18, 2017 Today6d 3h $5
Write a Report writing of project with no copy pasting 13 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Today2h 31m $17
Write a short article plus product review Write a short 300-500 word article on any topic that interests you. In addition, provide a list of 5 products, along with a short review of each. Each product must be accompanied with a link to the product itself. Please submit your bid with the topic you plan to write about. 27 Blog, Reviews Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20175d 19h $37
Write a Technical Report The task is to: 1. Create a gmail account 2. Review the sign-on process (with said email account) for 6 specific websites I will provide 3. Taking a screen shot of each page of each websites sign-on process 4. Populate a spreadsheet with what fields each website uses (and what the data is, eg. a list of countries or upload a type of document) in a tab per web site and a final table detailing w... 10 Reviews, Website Testing Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20175d 18h $131
Content Writing 9 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20175d 15h $347
Write some Articles its a question and answer type of test that I will give you the topic about 18 Articles, Reviews Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20175d 15h $33
Scrape from yelp Need to scrape from YELP 1. all USA, Canada anything contains HOOKAH in file should be included: Business name Categories Street address City State Zip code Phones number Website Emails Facebook Rating Number of reviews Yelp page URL 49 PHP, Data Processing, Web Scraping, Reviews, Data Mining Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20175d 14h $127
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 4 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 32 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20175d 7h $7
Showing 1 to 20 of 262 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »