Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Sign up to start earning. Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
Write some Articles writing articles and copy writing 28 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 24, 2017 Today6d 18h $126
Project for Sunilpaudel15 Hi Sunilpaudel15, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, , Content Writing Jul 24, 2017 Today9d 17h $10
Write some Articles writing articles and copy writing 23 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 11h $83
Real Estate Buying and Selling Tips Breaking News Writers - $3.50 per 350 word article We're seeking writers who have great insights to share about real estate buying and selling. We require a writing same of your previous real estate related articles. We pay $[url removed, login to view] per 350 word articles. You'll have the option to publish your name with your articles. Please bid no more than $[url removed, login to view] for this project. 11 Articles, Reviews, Business Analysis, Content Writing, Business Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 10h $20
Women's Fashion and Online Shopping Tips Writers - $3.50 per 350 word article We're seeking writers who have great insights to share about women's fashion and online shopping. Please provide one online shopping tip to prove that you have read this project. Writing sample required. We pay $[url removed, login to view] per 350 word articles. You'll have the option to publish your name with your articles. Please bid no more than $[url removed, login to view] for this project 0 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Shopping, Content Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 9h -
SEO and Search Engine Marketing Tips Writers - $3.50 per 350 word articles - plus potential bonus We're seeking writers who have great insights to share about SEO and search engine marketing. This includes how to avoid "Black Hat SEO". In your bid, please define what "Black Hat SEO" is so we know you have read our project. We require a writing same of your previous SEO related articles. We pay $[url removed, login to view] per 350 word articles. You'll have the option to publish your name with your articles. Please bid no more than $[url removed, login to view] for this project. 37 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 9h $100
Sex, Gender and Politics Breaking News Writers Write on breaking news concerning sex, gender and politics. We're seeking newspaper style articles - $3 for 350 words plus a potential bonus. Please bid no more than $15 for this project. We're seeking excellent writers. Articles will be published under your name, if you so choose. 31 Blog, XXX, Articles, Reviews, Dating Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 9h $23
Adult Entertainment Breaking News Writers - $3.50 - 350 words We're seeking writers who can write newspaper-style articles on the adult entertainment industry. Please bid no more than $15 to start this project. Please include your knowledge of the adult entertainment industry with your bid. Writing sample also required of previous articles. 20 Blog, XXX, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 9h $21
Project for dtatha Hi dtatha, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Visual Basic, Translation, Research, Reviews, Resumes, Jul 23, 2017 Today9d $267
Mumbai - Freelancer - Tour Guide Require Freelancer residents of mumbai with very good english , Hindi, Marathi speaking and communication skills for acting as 1-2 days Tour Guide for Tourist/Visitors to Mumbai and surrounding areas.. You have to accompany the customers and ensure enriched tour experience and help them in all ways possible to make their tour interesting and comfortable. You have to quote for 8hrs Tour Guide service a Day. DO not include any travel & food expenses which will be provided by us. We offer various travel agent related services and need freelancers to act as tour guide.. 2 Training, Reviews Jul 22, 2017 Jul 22, 20175d 9h $233
Seeking writers with 5+ years experience in Watches industry I'm looking for high quality, native English writers to write reviews articles in the Watches industry. All content must be completely 100% unique and I will provide very detailed instructions to make things easy. Overview: Native english High quality 100% Unique content 50-100+ articles (2000 words each) Budget: 40 dollars per article 42 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 20174d 8h $2250
news and tech product review website - partner 25% take on revenue - content writer I have just started a website but i need help aking content to keep a flow of traffic . i need someone that can write tech product reviews or news articles or both . this is going to be a long term progect so i am looking for a partner to help with this website . i will need as any articles writen as possible . so that we can get the traffic for the website up. so far the website doesnt earn money yet . but when the money starts coming in you will receve 25% of all monthly profit . the website has been made on weebly and i only have a sub domain so if you want to be a partner you may want to pay for the domain so that the site can be listed on google search . the site is alredy visable on bing . i want this to be something that can make alot of money and i want to share the sucsess with someone that will be able to help me out . please get in contact thanks and i hope for a happy partner ship . 18 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20173d 8h $557
Write some Articles I need writers for a news page 5 $ per article (400-500 words) Type of Content this is a news site. Therefore, you need to focus on news stories not just general blogs. However, you can write reviews of movies, TV shows, games, etc. that may be coming out. The categories that your news article will need to fit into are: World, politics, Tech, Lifestyle, Business, Shows & TV, Sports Readability When writing your articles, please keep the following in mind: Use short sentences wherever possible – no more than around 25 percent of each article should have more than 20 words Wherever possible, use active voice rather than passive Don’t use repetitive language Aim for simple versions of words rather than complicated ones Make sure you use subheadings in the article. Contact me on hangouts: [Removed by [url removed, login to view] Admin] and send a demo article 43 PHP, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20173d 5h $30
Amazon Products Ranking Booster We are looking for someone who can help guide us to improve 200 listings to be rank within 1-50 in Amazon UK rankings. We do not entertain fake reviews or buying reviews. All ranking booster method must be genuine and comply with Amazon rules and regulations. 10 Internet Marketing, Reviews, Amazon Web Services, Social Media Marketing Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20173d 2h $207
Short articles- 250 words for KENYANS and NATIVES only I am looking for short articles, each is 250 words, paying $0.8 for each. For Kenyans, I will pay sh80 and i need about 50 articles. Please do not apply if the rates are not good for you. Thank you. 33 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20172d 17h $4
amzon review [url removed, login to view] seo; [url removed, login to view] deals; [url removed, login to view] traffic; 16 Script Install, Materials Engineering, Reviews, Redshift Jul 19, 2017 Jul 19, 20171d 17h $536
Software Review Hey I need a writer with internet marketing background OR is has experience with softwares. I need you to review a software I'm promoting as an affiliate. 7 Software Testing, Articles, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20171d 12h $18
Write some Articles Long Term Nigerian Content Writer needed. - Content writing for blog posts - Will produce a minimum of 7 blog posts in a day - Maximum of 12500 words a week - All articles will have a minimum of 500 words - A guideline will be provided as well as a Copyscape account (after probation) - Payment will be made weekly after I verify your work is original and plagiarism free. - No need for pictures as we have someone who works on that Please submit examples of articles you have written in the past and if I like your work, I will contact you to write a paid test for a 500-word article. The only way you will receive payment for the article is if it meets the criteria I send to you as well. Weekly salary is $30 which is Subject to review after 3 months based on performance This means that you can earn up to $120 in a month. Your test sample will also determine the role I choose you for. You will be on probation for a month as there will need to be open communication between the editor, you and me. Your performance during this month trial will determine if we extend an employment contract to you. The interview is 20 minutes and is about your writing experience. A timed 500-word test would be given. Do not submit a bid if you do not agree with the terms and rates. Mind you, the rate included in the terms is what stands regardless of what you bid so no negotiation. Do not submit a bid if you are not available for an interview. Do not submit a bid if you are not willing to sign an NDA and a contract agreement. Every shortlisted writer needs to be available for an interview. Please do not submit a bid if you know you will not be available for one. 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20171d 7h $447
Write Articles Long Term Long Term Nigerian Content Writer with viable experience needed. I require a professional writer, who will not let personal issues get in the way of work. - Content writing for blog posts - Will produce a minimum of 7 blog posts in a day - Maximum of 12500 words a week - All articles will have a minimum of 500 words - A guideline will be provided as well as a Copyscape account (after probation) - Payment will be made weekly after I verify your work is original and plagiarism free. - No need for pictures as we have someone who works on that Please submit examples of articles you have written in the past and if I like your work, I will contact you to write a paid test for a 500-word article. The only way you will receive payment for the article is if it meets the criteria I send to you as well. Weekly salary is $30 which is Subject to review after 3 months based on performance This means that you can earn up to $120 in a month. Your test sample will also determine the role I choose you for. You will be on probation for a month as there will need to be open communication between the editor, you and me. Your performance during this month trial will determine if we extend an employment contract to you. The interview is 20 minutes and is about your writing experience. A timed 500-word test would be given. Do not submit a bid if you do not agree with the terms and rates. Mind you, the rate included in the terms is what stands regardless of what you bid so no negotiation. Do not submit a bid if you are not available for an interview. Do not submit a bid if you are not willing to sign an NDA and a contract agreement. Every shortlisted writer needs to be available for an interview. Please do not submit a bid if you know you will not be available for one. 17 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20171d 6h $147
LTW-4 -Need Writers for Long Time #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ NO Negotiation Please ] -- [url removed, login to view] USD for non-Indian writer / 60 INR per 500 words for Indian writer. 42 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 201721h 10m $416
Software/ Digital Product Review/ Sales Page Writing Hey I need a writer to review a software I'm promoting as an affiliate in JVZoo. Kindly show me samples of your software review in the past. I'm in the process of getting the free copy of the product for testing. So we would probably review the software together. I need it ASAP so those WITH SAMPLES get a better chance to win the project. I have a VERY HIGH expectation in writing so take note those requirements before you bid: *ability to follow strictly to the instructions - I will provide a very detailed instructions so please abide by it *has the experience of reviewing softwares // know very well about softwares in internet marketing *high research skill *independent - knows how to do the job right without being monitored I am also looking for a long-term work relationship for our future projects as the website is in need of content writer. Please let me know if you're interested. Big thanks! 7 SEO, WordPress, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Software Development Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 201719h 29m $42
Needs 15 short reviews I need someone to write 15 short reviews on google 62 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 20179h 56m $38
Write some Articles only serious people with whom i work 36 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Ended $19
Product Review/ Sale Page Hey I need a writer to review a product I'm promoting as an affiliate. Kindly show me samples of your product review in the past. I'm in the process of getting the free copy of the product for testing. So all you need to do is to write me a review article based on the JV Page. (link would be provided later) and I will then top-up your content once I get the tester-product. I need it ASAP so those with samples get a better chance to win the project. Big thanks! 20 SEO, WordPress, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Ended $31
I would like to hire a Blogger NOTE: this is our first reach through this site and there will be much more projects later if we are happy with the result that we get! Gecko Gear is one of the world’s premier developers of accessories for smartphones, tablets and personal computers. A fresh and exciting Australian company, making some of the finest, innovative products available for smartphones, tablets, laptops and other high-end products for everyone, anywhere. We would like our products to be reviewed and promoted by professional bloggers on their blogs, websites, magazines, social media pages or YouTube so that, we will be able to share those reviews through our social media [url removed, login to view] can provide images for you however we are really interested if you can also come up with videos as well. To better understand our business, please visit our website: [url removed, login to view] 51 Video Services, Blog, YouTube, Reviews, Journalist Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 2017Ended $94
Urgent Need For Full Time Writers Hi all... Are you a Freelance Writer/Blogger...? If so, we want you! We are an online writing and social media company. Please note that this is a Freelance, Home Based job...work in your own time...just make sure no deadlines are missed! We need more reliable Native English writers to add to our team, as we have a huge amount of overflow work covering many different niches. You must be able to research, write and edit all your own work before submitting it. It must be run through Copyscape before coming to us...if we find any copied work, it will be rejected immediately and not paid for! Upon submitting your work, you understand that you are in no way allowed to reuse the work for anything and the client will own all rights to the work. What makes you special? Besides great personality and your ability to learn new skills faster than average, your skills will include: • Writing for SEO • Research • Editing • Wordpress (from site creation to plugins and themes) • Newsletter designs • Content and marketing strategies (Planning and implementing) • Keyword research • Writing on many platforms in many tones, as well as being able to cover a variety of topics Why would you be a valuable asset in our business? You can prove that you are a hard and fast worker without copying anything and completing all work on time. What are we looking for? Someone that can work well under pressure. Please note that itemised invoices are to be submitted on the 30th of each month and payment is made in the first week of the following month. If you think that you might be the right fit...please forward us links to your work in your name and let us know how much work you can manage per day/per week...as well as how many days per week you are available. Right now we can pay you $[url removed, login to view] per 500 words. Some jobs pay more...that just depends on the client and the project. Please don't take much note of the price range that I've set for bidding...it's only there because I had to put something in. Please only bid if you are a Native English speaker & writer. Don't waste your bid if you're not! To prove that you've read this post in details...start your bid with "Communication is Key". Look forward to hearing from you! 14 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 2017Ended $85
Project for Martynbelo Hi Martynbelo, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Project Management, Research, Sales, Research Writing, Reviews, Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20172d 5h $10
Project for deeptiankur Hi deeptiankur, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, , Content Writing Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20172d 4h $11
Write some Articles on subject Credit Repair I need 5 articles written. the subject is credit repair and how it helps people today. how it solves all of the people's problems, etc. Looking for someone with a lot of experience. Articles will need to contain keywords for SEO. Don;t bid ridiculous amounts, I pay based on experience, and discard high bids! 38 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 2017Ended $63
Are you able to write about rocks / minerals / crystals in a scientific manner? Looking for someone who’s able to write about rocks / minerals / crystals in a scientific manner Pay rate: $[url removed, login to view] for 400 words (we need 30 pieces of 400 words each) REQUIREMENTS • Preferably you should have experience to produce similar content • We'll prefer to hire you if you are available to work on weekend WE DON’T PAY FOR PLAGIARIZED WORK – YOU MUST BE WILLING TO MAKE REVISIONS IF REQUIRED. TERMS OF WORK 1. Payment through [url removed, login to view] (Milestone system will be followed) 2. Only apply if you willing to write a sample of 400 words before project is awarded 3. Your Content Must Pass Copyscape Premium. 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 2017Ended -
Write some Articles Are you passionate about movies? Do you have a rant to share or a review to write? Does decoding the art of making movies, movie industry, trends that we are following to make movies fascinate you? Are you willing to sacrifice a few hours a day to channelize this passion and knowledge of yours into something more productive and profitable? Then read because we have a job for you. We are currently looking for passionate, talented, enthusiastic and innovative writers/bloggers who are absolutely crazy about Movies( Bollywood/Hollywood/Tollywood/Kollywood/Sandalwood). You have to live and breathe films and cinema and have a passion for writing to be able to write well. Write for TheInsiders and help us bring our vision of being the eyes of the movie industry and talk about our Indian movies and cinema culture in general. Why are we different? ->The Entertainment websites currently available focus mostly on daily news, reviews (not artistic takes), lewd photos(leading to many dropping away) with content like behind the scenes, interviews, podcasts(new) etc relegated to Youtube. Also, most websites lack the classy touch that a Firstpost, Washington Post article brings. What is TheInsiders? A one stop Entertainment portal broadly covering Indian movies with focus on new narratives, behind the scenes, podcasts, reviews, interviews, memes, walk down memory lanes, Movie Industry analysis etc. Ex: [url removed, login to view] Sounds good. What’s in it for me? Some reasons which might compel you to lift your lazy fingers and type away: -> Receive full credit for your work along with a link back to your website/blog/portfolio. -> Increase your own credibility by quickly connecting with our audience. -> Rave, Rant and Review with complete creative freedom about Movies with the slightest hope that it will make a difference someday. -> Apart from this, you will be able to build a reputation for yourself as a creative writer. -> Needless to say, we will give all our editorial and technical support to those who need it. So dear reader, this is a nice chance to share your opinions and flaunt your writing skills about Indian movies with thousands of like-minded people! Some conditions: 1. Should have deep knowledge of atleast 1 or 2 industries( Bollywood/Hollywood/Tollywood/Kollywood/Sandalwood/Mollywood) 2. Be able to contribute atleast 8-10 Hrs a week and upload 8-10 articles a week. 3. (Removed by [url removed, login to view] admin) 4. Must be able to commit for atleast 6 months. 13 SEO, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 2017Ended $9
Get a logo designed research and creating projects in time 5 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended $15
Write a Book could be writing, customer service, translate, teach etc 36 Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended $120
Corporate Sustainability We are looking for Experts based in Pune, Maharashtra, in the field of Corporate Sustainability, CSR, Environment management, Green Supply chain, Green workspaces, energy management. 1 Branding, Reviews, Corporate Identity, Business Analysis Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended $9
Write some blog content, Amazon review content for me I have content writing job if you are interested in getting some 5 star feedback on your profile and potential long term work. I would like you to write 1200-1500 word articles. (50 total) 2$ for each piece, if not interested, then pls dont bid! - Payments will be on every 5 articles are done. Required: – Native English – Interested in completing this job quickly for the fixed bid amount and receiving 5 star feedback – Interested in potential longer term writing after the successful completion of this job Writer from Kenya and Nigeria and Philippines - most welcome ! 6 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended $19
Write some Articles Do you want to write 10000 words of high quality and without mistakes come here and will not regret 24 Technical Writing, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ended $158
Project for writer075 Hi writer075, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 Website Design, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ended $21
Web reputation intelligence Hi guys, I'd like to start a company to work in the Web reputation field. I need a person that is able to: - Cancel from all the web photos or videos of a client; - Cancel google or facebook negative reviews of companies; - Add google or facebook reviews to recover bad reputation; And all other strategies that can be connected with the Web Reputation. Write me your skills about it. Thanks 2 Web Security, Computer Security, Reviews, Internet Security, Growth Hacking Jul 12, 2017 Jul 12, 2017Ended $152
Translation in Regional Languages Need to translate our brochures and guidelines from English to Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Malyalam, Tamil, Telgu, Gujrati etc and some international languages like French and Spanish 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 12, 2017 Jul 12, 2017Ended $79
Content Writing Hello, I need a regular content writer for my blog which is about HYIPs, Forex and Binary Options . So i want someone who has an experience in that financial niche. All the articles/reviews/posts that you gonna write must be well researched and in perfect English. I will always supply you with what you should write about. So no worries about wasting your time analyzing the market to know what to write about. I will do that for you. * I want someone who can write at least 1 or 2 articles per day 700 words minimum. * I am willing to pay $10 per Article/Review. * Again, I want someone who can write 1 or 2 articles per day and have time to work for me for a long term. Message me so we can discuss this further. 37 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 11, 2017 Jul 11, 2017Ended $29
Project for nnameen Hi nnameen, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Finance, Reviews, , Tamil, General Office, Microsoft Office Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended $13
Write some Articles Monthly articles update for my dating blogs. 50 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended $394
Project for russianalice Hi russianalice, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Transcription, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Russian, Microsoft Office Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended $2638
Long Term Project For Writing- #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ NO Negotiation Please ] -- [url removed, login to view] USD for non-Indian writer / 60 INR per 500 words for Indian writer. 9. Most Welcome Freshers with above-given skills. 28 Blog, Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended $399
Get Articles Written Your role will be to answer the reviews generated by Italian users of an App. Thus, you have to have Italian as your native language. All reviews will be responded in Italian. Reviews ought to be responded using some keywords that are related to the app. We keep in touch with you to advise about these keywords. The app receives, in general, 270 reviews per month. Luckly most of the reviews are positive ones, so much easy to reply :) According to what we have seen so far with our team, that will correspond to more o less 30 min per day dedicated to this task. But you can choose to answer them 3 or 4 times per week(reviews don't have to be answered everyday, but they need to be all answered). 34 Mobile Phone, Customer Support, Articles, Reviews, Italian Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended $104
Translate Something Translate from : French to English English to French French or English to Arabis Arabis to English or Franch 40 Translation, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 9, 2017 Jul 9, 2017Ended $18
WordPress plugin like RateMyProfessor and RateMDs Looking to create a website that is a mix between [url removed, login to view] and RateMDs.com. That is, I want users to be able to create profiles of people they are reviewing (with multiple categories of review) and then be able to have people who are being reviewed to claim that profile (via a structured fee). 37 WordPress, Drupal, Reviews, Plugin Jul 9, 2017 Jul 9, 2017Ended $474
BOSS copywriter needed. Looking for a BOSS copywriter. The writer must be an english native writer. Indian/ Pakistan and other 3rd world countries please do "not" bid on this project. The writer must have SEO copywriting skills. If you don't, then please do not bid on this project. The copywriter would need to show at least one example of their work, I will provide a short and sweet 50-word sample mock up to be written to make sure the quality of the work I'm asking for meets our goals. The job is for the adult entertainment industry. 54 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, Article Submission Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended $870
Write a Book and an article (Scientific and literary) Latex, word and pdf If you want to write a book or an article (Scientific (Latex--> PDF) or literary (word<--> PDF)) don't hesitate to contact me. All you need is to send me by email what you want to write . 24 PDF, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended $99
Write some Articles Hello, I need some good posts on Beauty, Lifestyle and skincare ! I need 500 word articles - 20 Numbers or more with unique content ! Images should be sourced from free library with sources cited. I am willing to pay 50 Rs per 500 word article. Please send sample / your experience of work - preferably in similar domain (online portal) Thanks 9 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended $32
Showing 1 to 50 of 61 entries
« 1 2 »