Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!
Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
I need Only American writers who can write for me long term I need Only American writers who can write for me long term, will pay $2/100 words, please no other countries..thanks 7 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 12, 2016 Today6d 11h $4
Only USA based writers needed Only USA based writers needed to write for me on $2/100 words.. 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 12, 2016 Today6d 10h $2
Project for lavi130393 Hi lavi130393, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Proofreading, Powerpoint, Report Writing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Feb 12, 2016 Today9d 10h $160
I need a very good article writer I need a very good article writer who can provide me 5-10 articles on a daily basis ...it is a regular job and of course it's a long term job.. I pay $2/300-350 words I pay for each batch of 10 articles and I want to start the project immediately. Please bid only if you are comfortable with my terms and conditions... 13 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 12, 2016 Today6d 10h $18
Write some Articles Ours is an trade magazine on Energy sector of India. I need someone who possess sound knowledge in the Energy field and can write an analytical and original piece for us. 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 12, 2016 Today6d 3h $19
writing articles 900 words each -- 36198 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 13 Copywriting, Research, Blog, Articles, Reviews Feb 12, 2016 Today6d $4
Reputation Manager/YELP Specialist We would like to employ a freelancer to assist with monitoring feedback on YELP for our many products, as well as promoting positive Google.ca search results while pushing the current negative results to the second and third pages. A successful candidate(s) would be required for 10+ hours a week. The anticipated timeline for producing noticable results is 3-4 weeks. If you are capable of working ... 4 SEO, Google Adwords, Reviews, Search Engine Marketing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d 9h $13
Bulk Article Order for 6 USD per 1000 Words Please bid after reading from top to bottom and only after agreeing to all. Do not bid to negotiate later on. And, please refrain from bidding if you are a time waster who would vanish after hiring. Also, do not bid if you are only bidding for fun here. So here is the deal. I need 4 proper writers for my team. You must not be busy with your other commitments at this moment, or please refrain fro... 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d 8h $83
[BUYING] 20 Website Review or Guest Posts Hello, I am looking for someone who can write blog post on other website and get a link from author bio to my sites or you can also write and submit my website review on other websites. Requirements: 1. The website should be related to Social Media or similar; 2. The content should be above 500 plus; 3. The website DA should be more than 10; 4. The website domain age should be more than ... 3 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d 7h $64
writing articles 900 words each -- 60674 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 10 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d 6h $6
Project for Boositta Hi Boositta, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Sales, Marketing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Pinterest Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20168d 3h $52
Game Articles, Reviews needs on permanent basis..$1/500words and $1.5/750words Hi we need a Good writer who can produce article about PC Games. which includes Reviews, news, cheats, etc...All article should be of 500 words and Reviews should be 750 words we will pay $1 for 500 words and $1.5 for 700 words we need 3 articles on daily Basis 2 news and 1 Review For now we need 30 reviews at once for the games.. will let you know the names and details 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d $26
Content Writing I am looking for a Pakistani article writer who can write product review article for me. Review article must be 1000 words I will provide template for review article that u have to follow If u do good work then I would hire you on monthly basis You should write articles with zero spelling mistakes and grammar errors I will read your review article and check it with copyscape so no copy ... 17 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 21h $27
Blog (sport and motivation) once a week with some good research! 500-1000 words. HI, I'm looking for creative person who could write sport/motivation relative articles to my blog once a week. This person should be in sport, love sport (preferably Team sports as Basketball, American football, Volleyball, Tennis, etc.), inspired by sport! It would be perfect if you 've been in this sport as professional. Excellent English (US), content editing as well, SEO-friendly.... 55 Articles, Blog, Copywriting, Reviews, SEO Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d 23h -
Write Bulk Copyscape Articles For 3 USD per 500 Words Please bid after reading from top to bottom and only after agreeing to all. Do not bid to negotiate later on. And, please refrain from bidding if you are a time waster who would vanish after hiring. Also, do not bid if you are only bidding for fun here. So here is the deal. I need 4 proper writers for my team. You must not be busy with your other commitments at this moment, or please refrain fro... 12 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 20h $96
800 words needed in 2 hours -- 2 Hello I need 800 words in 2 hours. Its a very simple task. you have to write answers of very easy and few questions. I will pay 1.5$ for this. Please bid only if you agree to time and rates. Thank you 21 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 10, 2016 Feb 10, 20164d 16h $2
Write 1000+ words about forex broker content $10 I will give you a forex broker name to write a review about it. This is a long term job, if I satisfied with the review, you will get additional work. The requirements: 1. You need to be a native English speaker 2. Know something about forex and know how to search relevant information. 3. This review should be write in clear paragraph with some subtitle and the content should be unique and... 7 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 10, 2016 Feb 10, 20164d 16h $14
We require 10 Google reviews from UK accounts. We would like someone to experience our samples/products/website online and leave 10 honest reviews with 10 google accounts. Your account must be uk account, please show proof of one google account to check in your bid 1 Reviews Feb 10, 2016 Feb 10, 20164d 14h $26
Write Articles for Parent Site about kids -- 4 This is a steady long term position. Required: 1 articles per 1-2 days(amount of words will depend on the subject, topic, and flow of the article), complete with pictures, ready to be posted. Can grow into a full-time position if candidate proves themselves! Must be a viral content, nothing dry. The subject is Kids, can be varied into health but still must be relevant to kids. Content and pictures... 57 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 10, 2016 Feb 10, 20164d 9h $25
Do some Blog Posting We would like to do Review Writing or Press Releases or Reputation Management or Brand Building Activities for our company called "KAPSYSTEM - Bulk SMS Service Provider Company in India" 6 Blog, Reviews, Press Releases, Social Media Marketing Feb 9, 2016 Feb 9, 20163d 18h $108
Showing 1 to 20 of 42 entries
« 1 2 3 »