Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand\\\'s reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
Write some Articles (07_05_2016) -- 2 I am in need of some writers who can submit daily work on an ongoing basis. Please apply if you are willing to work long term. Payment will be released after successfully completing each task. The writing rates may be a little low to start with but we can increase them once good performance is seen. Only serious writers with good writing skills apply. The rates for a start are: $1/500 words, There... 18 Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews Jul 23, 2016 Today6d 21h $62
10 blog post needed for gaming laptop website I am looking for writer that can write gaming laptops review in creative way. I don't want someone who will just write boring facts and try to pass it as review. I need someone who loves computers (preferably gaming ones) and is happy to review and compare them with each otherwise er. For starters I am looking for 10 blog style Seo reviews in month of August for starters. They should be 800+ ... 19 Reviews, Content Writing, English Grammar Jul 23, 2016 Today6d 16h $106
EASY JOB! 60 Forum submissions in ARABIC language !. **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE and UNDERSTAND ARABIC LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $35 ** We will provide you with a Short article about our website (approx 100 words). All you have to do is translate the short article to ARABIC and post it in 60 ARABIC forums. **Please make sure these posts are unique (not copy-paste) and relevant to the topic of the blog or forum** URL... 8 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews Jul 23, 2016 Today6d 15h $91
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------3 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. Writer must be able to communicate via gmail, yahoo or skype and shud respond to mails regularly. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WO... 30 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 23, 2016 Today6d 10h $85
Reviews for Baby Carriers I am looking for writer who is able to write good articles (review) about baby carriers. The review should be based on the above two reviews (structure, style etc.). We need to make a research that a person would make before purchasing something. So basically we are trying to summarize the reviews of the carrier on other websites and put into one review. Introduction (we write just a b... 44 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 22, 2016 Today6d 4h $105
VPN reviews writers -- 2 Hey, We are looking for someone to write review articles about VPNs and security products. Articles are typically 500-600 words. You will educate readers and, therefore, your work must be backed by flawless English. Having a background in writing will make articles a breeze. The Rate will be $2 per article. Thanks 10 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 22, 2016 Today6d 3h $4
Write 100 Ariticle Titles to promote a home business website I need 100 Unique Article Topics to promote a home business website website URL: http://whoissmartresschikwendu.com 1 Articles, Copywriting, Product Descriptions, Reviews Jul 22, 2016 Today2d 3h $15
Do some Excel Work or Review I need people who can work for me for the next 7 days. Your Job is to Upload customers' information; to filter information for further customer studies and send letters. You will also do some product description. Maximum work time per day is 2 hrs. So i am looking for freelancers those who are interested to work for the next 7 days. Requirements : Be active at work. Be able to ... 35 Data Processing, Data Entry, Excel, Reviews, Product Descriptions Jul 22, 2016 Jul 22, 20165d 20h $391
WooCommerce Reviews - Let customers upload images on product page I have a Wordpress ecommerce site and I want to let my customers to attach and upload images on the product page. At the moment I'm using a plugin called YITH WooCommerce Advanced Reviews. The plugin does the job but however, when the reviewer tries to attach more than one image. They then get a 404 error and no review is posted at all. Also happens when the reviewer tries to upload diffe... 37 PHP, Wordpress, Software Architecture, Reviews, WooCommerce Jul 22, 2016 Jul 22, 20165d 14h $43
Article writer - 1$ per 800 words - NBA related I need one serious article writer at the moment who can write unique articles for me. Need NBA related articles. We will agree how frequent will you post articles to me (it needs to be at least 3 time a week). Topics will be given by me after we agree what to do. After that all is up to you.If interested can contact me. Here are few things that you must have in mind when you bid on this: 1. ... 6 Article Rewriting, Articles, Copywriting, Proofreading, Reviews Jul 22, 2016 Jul 22, 20165d 10h $425
Write Great Research Based Content and Articles I need a writer who can write great articles related to Smartphones, Apps and WordPress with great research and English. Requirements: 1. High Quality Of English. No Compromise on English Quality. 2. No Grammatical Errors. 3. 100% Hand Written 4. Must meet deadlines I will usually pay 1.5-2 dollars per article of 600 words. However, i can negotiate it after checking the quality. Plea... 19 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 22, 2016 Jul 22, 20165d 7h $4
Test our apps and give us feedback on it Hi Developers, We need expect opinion on our app. It crashes and also some users complain so we would like to have some people test and let us know what. You have to do everything to see if there is a crash or not 21 Android, Google App Engine, Reviews Jul 21, 2016 Jul 21, 20164d 17h $3
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------2 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. Writer must be able to communicate via gmail, yahoo or skype and shud respond to mails regularly. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WO... 26 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 21, 2016 Jul 21, 20164d 10h $110
Language Moderator We are looking for a Language Moderator for our main project line. This project line has been running for over 12 years, so you may consider this offer as a strong work flow. The candidate is expected to: - Be Familiar with arbitration process to be a bridge between our Translators and our Client's reviewer. - Attend Weekly Online meetings to discuss new Guide Lines provided by the revie... 3 Translation, Reviews Jul 21, 2016 Jul 21, 20164d 9h $12
Write some Articles Need article writer for online magazine in the following subjects: entertainment,news,music reviews, sports, relationships, style, religious beliefs, finance, health, technology, education. Articles are expected to be between 500 - 1000 words. Rate of pay contingent upon number of words and caliber. Background in journalism, creative writing, literature is a plus. 59 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 20, 2016 Jul 20, 20163d 22h $75
female open minded need for skype video chat... hi, i am looking for open minded female i need your some hours help i will pay you 300 usd contact with me ....... 5 Reviews, , Spanish, Spanish (Spain), Telephone Handling, Moving Jul 20, 2016 Jul 20, 20166d 22h $319
Content Writing For A Website Writing quality content for a tech focused website. 80 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 20, 2016 Jul 20, 20163d 10h $85
Re -Edite and fix my reviews Within two hours I need someone ASAP to fix my reviews they were done wrong 9 Reviews Jul 20, 2016 Jul 20, 20163d 5h $16
peerfly.com and maxbounty.com approved - open to bidding Project Description Hi guys, I need someone who can help me get approved by some CPA network. You must have experienced with CPA networks and know how to promote the offer with all kinds of methods. I need the following networks account approval. peerfly.com/ maxbounty.com/ You should have the experience about CPA approval. You will do the application and make phone calls or connect the affili... 5 SEO, Photoshop, XXX, Sports, Reviews Jul 19, 2016 Jul 19, 20163d 1h $150
Write Articles I need articles writing which are 500-600 words long. They are product reviews of either 5 products or 10. I will provide titles and keyword you will go away find products from the Amazon UK website. The product reviews have to be fast and not use negative words and be to over descriptive. The product reviews have to be focused on the product not very descriptive. I have attached a sample of what ... 30 Copywriting, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 19, 2016 Jul 19, 20163d 1h $29
Showing 1 to 20 of 29 entries
« 1 2 »