Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand\\\\\\\'s reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
I would like to hire a Review Writer I would like to hire a Review Writer 9 Reviews Jul 27, 2016 Jul 27, 20163d 19h $67
Italian copywriter - 27/07/2016 11:25 EDT I am looking for creative copywriter. About text: - will be about electronic gadgets - needs to be unique in Italian (not copy paste) - I will provide brief, requirements with SEO keywords - is for italian website Must have skills: – native or close to native Italian skills Work: - long term cooperation, - over a dozen articles per month - remote In your response... 22 Copywriting, Reviews, Italian, Content Writing Jul 27, 2016 Jul 27, 20163d 16h $12
Project for kctamayo Hi kctamayo, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Marketing, Virtual Assistant, Reviews, Valuation & Appraisal, , Shopping Jul 27, 2016 Jul 27, 20166d 13h $10
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------7 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS R... 21 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 27, 2016 Jul 27, 20163d 7h $108
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots. ... 10 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 27, 2016 Jul 27, 20163d 7h $2
Knowlegable MMA / Boxing Sports Writer Needed to Write Best Fight Gear Product Lists (and reviews) for MMA / Boxing Website We are looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed fight gear best lists for a MMA / Boxing website. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about Boxing, Muay Thai and MMA gear for the website. These will be 'best list' articles for fight gear products like boxing gloves, focus mitt pads, heavy bags, shin pads, etc. F... 8 Research, Blog, Articles, Sports, Reviews Jul 26, 2016 Jul 26, 20162d 20h $1092
I need a very good Tech and Gaming writer , long term. Must be available at all times I need a very good Tech and Gaming writer , long term. Must be available at all times 31 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 25, 2016 Jul 25, 20161d 15h $18
Translate Something I wish to write something about the innovative topic or social topic 0 Translation, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Jul 25, 2016 Jul 25, 20161d 12h -
I would like to hire a Web Developer I would like to hire a Web Developer 12 Reviews, HTML Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20161d 1h $16
Do some Blog Posting good for post 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20161d 1h $7
Require 10 Articles - In 24 hours I am looking for an accustomed writer to write 10 Articles for us! All the articles are going to be 400+ words.Articles must be thoroughly researched, written manually, sound natural, be easy to read. And written in a viral tone. They need to be about Men & Women's Health Each and every article should pass Copyscape. Must be 100% unique, no rewrites. Articles must be s... 18 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 201623h 36m $24
Content Writing - International Music I need brief articles (250-500 words) about news in International Music - mainly from China, any country in Southeast Asia, India, Middle East (including Turkey and Central Asia). Also a bonus if you are willing to cover South America as well. I am looking to pay PER ARTICLE, so please mention what you would charge per article. If you are interested in covering a certain country/area on a some... 30 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 201621h 57m $27
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome - 24/07/2016 05:10 EDT HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots y... 9 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 201618h 6m $2
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome - 24/07/2016 05:10 EDT HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots y... 9 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 201617h 8m $2
Articles for my Wordpress product review website I am creating Wordpress sites that review products and receive affiliate income. I need good writers whose mother tongue is English to write high quality and useful articles. You must be familiar with Wordpress. These are the requirements I need candidates to fulfill: 1. English is your mother tongue 2. Your cost per word is competitive 3. Importantly, you must be able to upload the arti... 41 Wordpress, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 201612h 36m $119
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome - 24/07/2016 05:10 EDT HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots y... 13 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20169h 45m $2
Showing 21 to 36 of 36 entries
« 1 2 »