Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
Write some Articles I have few blogs and looking for writers for long relationship to write on various topics. 34 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20172d 20h $320
New and fresh writers needed now We need new writers for our projects and websites. We want you to write on a variety of topics. Your English and grammatical skills must be good. We do not want plagiarism. Please give your introduction, education and experience (if you have any). We are going to determine your grammatical skills by looking at your proposal. Please be careful when you are applying. It is going to be a long proje... 45 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20172d 4h $18
Get Articles Written Test 43 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Press Releases Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20171d 23h $322
Brand Name for Personal Care Products Looking for a Simple and Elegant brand name for our Personal care products. Preferably a Single Word Name, 6-10 characters in length. The word can be from any language but should be artistic in nature. Tag line for the brand has been decided as: "Pamper Yourself". The products are slightly upmarket. The products are NOT curative or natural, but would have some natural ingredients. T... 46 Articles, Content Writing, Copywriting, Reviews Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20171d 20h $29
New and fresh writers needed now We need new writers for our projects and websites. We want you to write on a variety of topics. Your English and grammatical skills must be good. We do not want plagiarism. Please give your introduction, education and experience (if you have any). We are going to determine your grammatical skills by looking at your proposal. Please be careful when you are applying. It is going to be a long proje... 78 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20171d 19h $20
A critical Review about MPEG-DASH. Hello there, Thank you first of all for having a look at my posted job. I am doing a research about the Dynamic Adaptive video streaming over HTTP, mainly on (MPEG-DASH), and I am considering streaming HD and 4K video on demand contents over different types of networks (Wired and Wireless networks). I have been collecting some Objective evaluation (i.e. PSNR) and will do some subjective evalua... 14 Video Services, Technical Writing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Video Production Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20171d 19h $124
Critical Review about MPEG-DASH Hello there, Thank you first of all for having a look at my posted job. I am doing a research about the Dynamic Adaptive video streaming over HTTP, mainly on (MPEG-DASH), and I am considering streaming HD and 4K video on demand contents over different types of networks (Wired and Wireless networks). I have been collecting some Objective evaluation (i.e. PSNR) and will do some subjective evalua... 10 Video Services, Technical Writing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Video Production Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20171d 19h $100
SEO for my website I want a person to do SEO for my Website 49 SEO, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 20171d 18h $141
yelp review Help with negative Yelp review 25 Reviews, Google Plus, Linkedin, Alibaba, Airbnb Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 20171d 9h $78
Write a review of a journal 1500 review of an academic article choose an article from an academic journal published in 2015/16. The chosen article should deal with current issues in strategic marketing and planning and should be based on empirical research. you need to critically review and reflect on various sections of the article, including the statement of the problem, research objectives, contribution of the study to... 44 Marketing, Report Writing, Reviews, Journalist Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 20171d 5h $91
Write some Articles - Good English knowledge will be appreciated - Only serious freelancers bid. - New freelancers are welcome to bid - More details over chat 45 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 20171d 3h $369
Write some Articles “Tras negar todas las razones para actuar solo es posible actuar sin razones”…esa será la única opción del ser humano para enfrentar tantos desaciertos, pasiones, sufrimientos, alegrías y penas que hacen de la vida una tragicomedia. En escena nos encontramos todos cada vez que elegimos, cada que optamos y vivimos, nuestra existencia es una obra ma... 10 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 20171d 3h $399
Brand Name for Interior Designing Firm Looking for a Simple and Elegant brand name for our Interior Design Studio. Preferably a Single Word Name, 6-10 characters in length. The word can be from any language but should be artistic in nature. 46 Articles, Content Writing, Copywriting, Reviews Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 201722h 31m $9
Do some Blog Posting I'm about to launch a new travel site about tracking hacking. Looking to hire a skilled and professional writer (English as a first language) with quick turnaround time to write blog posts. If you do a good job, I'll give you plenty of work as I'll need someone to help write blog posts daily. - There's a lot of terrific articles on other travel sites, will need you to he... 35 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 201722h 10m $8
3 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 1 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that can de... 13 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 201720h 34m $19
Create a Brand Name We are looking to start a Renewable Energy Products manufacturing, focusing on Solar Energy. We need a good brand name for which ".com" extension must be available. Brand name should be in a one or two words in English. Brnad's name should not exceed 8-9 Characters. 37 Article Rewriting, Articles, Content Writing, Reviews Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 201719h 49m $9
Excellent writers I need some writer for my ongoing project, must be able to deliver the work in given deadline perfect in English grammar, punctuation and sentence structure Must Copyscape passed must be informative and good research work able to deliver on a daily basis in given deadline I don't need the writer who gets work and then vanishes weekly payment, no upfront or advance milestone Flat rate ... 17 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 14, 2017 Feb 14, 201718h 43m $22
Create posts for review app Need content creators to create posts for my app. Post is about possible travel locations. Posts needs to have own review of a place of interest, can be good or bad, opinion must come from yourself (at least 200 words) with 5 pics of that place. Plagiarism is strictly forbidden. if found plagiarising, no payment will be made. I need 300 posts so this can be a long term collaboration. P... 33 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 14, 2017 Feb 14, 201713h 32m $303
Get Articles Written Content writers for a movie/tv related website. Must be interested in movies/tv and work quickly 67 Articles, Reviews, Journalist Feb 14, 2017 Feb 14, 20176h 31m $201
Showing 21 to 39 of 39 entries
« 1 2 »