Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 4

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
Tradurre Qualcosa - Translating web pages and software applications from English and Spanish into Italian; http://www.ur-browser.com/it-IT - Writing story for children; 31 Translation, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 11, 2016 Aug 11, 2016Ended $338
Write some Articles for mobile game site (long term project) Hi, I need a writer for a wide assortment of tasks. Simple reviews, where you play 10 minutes of app and write 200 to 250 word review. Top 5 apps -articles Blog: Anything mobile gaming news 1 You would need to write English well 2 you would have to download apps and play them for about 10 mins, in order to review them. 3. Write articles on mobile games and the mobile gamer industry... 32 Game Design, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews Aug 11, 2016 Aug 11, 2016Ended $5
Check Russin content/artticle written about kids project - open to bidding I need to spell check an article and make professional suggestions on (pravilnie oboroti rechi). I have more than one article and want to work with someone who is creative and business oriented at the same time. 22 Article Rewriting, Content Writing, Copywriting, Reviews, Translation Aug 11, 2016 Aug 11, 2016Ended $6
YouTube Content creator Hello there! I'm looking to grow my channel on YouTube with great quality videos. I'm looking for someone to make video headlines, write the script, create the visuals inside the video and also the video's script for a voice over. You will need to make sure the content of the script is well researched and what is said is backed up by facts. Also make the script interesting and ca... 11 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 10, 2016 Aug 10, 2016Ended $99
Content Writing Need Blogger / Reviewer for online food ordering portal. 27 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 10, 2016 Aug 10, 2016Ended $20
Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. Work From Home. New Freelancer Welcome 19 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Aug 10, 2016 Aug 10, 2016Ended $2
Write some Articles I have some on going blogs and going to open some more. As this, I need more writers to add my firm. In starting, I am ready to pay $.40/100 words. If you make sure the quality, for-sure I will increase your rate. Thanks in advance 29 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $3
Rewrite some Articles for me_Website Contents Hello, I am looking for someone who can write some articles for my website.. Its a continuous work.. thanks 63 Ghostwriting, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $80
Medical Equipment review I am looking for subject matter experts (SMEs) who can write content on medical equipment in medical/dental area. I want you to write detailed review for different x ray machine models/ dental equipments etc. Interested parties may contact. I would be paying for 5 review/comparison articles. required biotech engineers 6 Biotechnology, Articles, Medical Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $99
Healthy sleep - The perfect mattress for you Healthy sleep - writing articles & reviews for products 27 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $26
Medical Equipment review I am looking for subject matter experts (SMEs) who can write content on medical equipment in medical/dental area. I want you to write detailed review for different x ray machine models/ dental equipments etc. Interested parties may contact. I would be paying for 5 review/comparison articles. Need biotech engineers to deliver quality work 2 Copywriting, Biotechnology, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $116
"Like Movies" then post your blog entry. -- 2 Eligibility : Movie Lover Prize amount : Rs 500 Time required : 5 min 1. Visit www.dekhli.com & register yourself 2. Complete every detail of your profile with profile photo. 3. Add recently seen movie not available with us. 4. Rate & write review in about 200 characters. 5. Add a question related to the movie, you just reviewed. Kindly read and follow above steps carefully. O... 7 Blog, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $15
Medical Equipment review I am looking for subject matter experts (SMEs) who can write content on medical equipment in medical/dental area. I want you to write detailed review for different x ray machine models/ dental equipments etc. Interested parties may contact. I would be paying for 5 review/comparison articles. 5 Biotechnology, Content Writing, Product Descriptions, Reviews, Technical Writing Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $143
Need Some Native English Writers Writing Reviews Hi Freelancers! I need some native English writers writing reviews in a long term basis. Requirements: - You must deliver high quality, grammatically correct and zero spelling errors reviews that engage the appropriate audience (I’ll check via Grammarly.com) - 100% Unique (Copyscape Passed) - You must be ready to deliver daily reviews - You must deliver reviews on exact giv... 8 Reviews Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $423
Content Writing Need a quick-learning content writer for a big options trading blog. At least 1 year experience in either finance, gambling, online games, or social media writing is a MUST. English US, UK, CA, or ZA MOTHER TONGUE ONLY - Others need NOT apply. College graduates in English or Journalism definitely preferred but no required. Must be able to issue a receipt/invoice. 20 Articles, Content Writing, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews Aug 9, 2016 Aug 9, 2016Ended $432
Translate Something translate from english french italien 19 Translation, Blog, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Aug 8, 2016 Aug 8, 2016Ended $16
Mediacl equipment review articles . Medical Equipment review- I am looking for subject matter experts (SMEs) who can write content on medical equipment in medical/dental area. I want you to write detailed review for different x ray machine models/ dental equipments etc. Interested parties may contact. I would be paying for 5 review/comparison articles. need biomedical engineers 8 Biotechnology, Articles, Medical Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 8, 2016 Aug 8, 2016Ended $64
Need news writers for regular work I am looking for news writers with flexible working hours and is really good at rewriting stories. Please respond if you have a journalistic background. Do send samples. 32 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Aug 8, 2016 Aug 8, 2016Ended $109
Articolista per sito di browser game in italiano -- 3 Cerco un articolista professionista per la redazione di articoli inerenti al settore dei browser game. Si accettano soltanto freelancer seri, puntuali e in grado di scrivere in italiano corretto. Occorre avere esperienza nel settore, tempo libero e volontà di scrivere anteprime/recensioni serie e complete. In caso di ottimi risultati e qualità editoriale potrà esserci una c... 4 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Editing, Articles, Reviews Aug 8, 2016 Aug 8, 2016Ended $106
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------16 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS R... 20 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 8, 2016 Aug 8, 2016Ended $105
Showing 61 to 80 of 127 entries
« 2 3 4 5 6 »