Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 4

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (USD)
product tester and review I will test your product and write a review. I will also advertise the product on social media accounts 16 Reviews, Product Descriptions, Website Testing Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $48
Project for brookjones -- 3 Hi brookjones, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Research, Technical Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Resumes Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $322
Content Writing Our company is looking for two talented copywriters to write articles and product reviews. This is a permanent, part-time contract. There will be at least five texts a week, 1500–2000 words each. Ideally, you are US-based or have experience writing for a North American market. Interest in health and fitness would be beneficial but not necessary. Selected candidates will be contacted ... 67 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $150
Article Writing - 13th Jan 2017 As discussed, article and product writing... 44 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $115
Nepali Writers Needed Urgently- Only Nepali Bids! ****ONLY NEPALI WRITERS BID***** I need serious and regular writers urgently to write quality articles, and who are capable to meet the following requirements: - provide quality articles, that is original - no copy/paste techniques applied, that is, it MUST pass copyscape - able to meet deadlines - able to provide at least 6 articles everyday - provide content that is free of grammatical... 6 Copywriting, Editing, Articles, Reviews Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $92
4 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 1 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that can deli... 6 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $27
Write some Articles 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $1038
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 94071 I need 10 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 35 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $22
Ongoing Writer for 1 USD per 100 Words How are you all? I am looking to hire few writers for ONGOING work. The job is simple, I want you to write copyscape pass quality content for my sites. Please no excuse givers. PLEASE do not submit your bid unless you agree to each and everything.. I am okay to even give even new Freelancer chance as long as they can prove their worth. So bid with confidence. I am not looking to pay more... 44 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended -
Project for WrittenMad Hi WrittenMad, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Research, Reviews, Travel Writing, , Short Stories, Word Processing Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $250
Write a Book a real story happened early 2004 in USA lead me to court 0 Editing, Ghostwriting, eBooks, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended -
Content Writing A company looking for ENGLISH NATIVE ONLY experienced content writer High volume bulk projects, writing content for our websites. Mainly review and comparison type articles for products. All contents has to be 100% unique, no copy paste, no re-writes, no article spinning or software. delivery is on notepad .txt files only payment is 1$ / 100 words Articles will be a minimum of 1000 ... 15 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 2017Ended $123
review paper Research on Rehandles problems in container terminal 56 Research Writing, Reviews, Logistics & Shipping Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 2017Ended $311
Best Product List Writer for Household Products (related to Bed Bug treatment) Looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed best gear lists for bed bug related products. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about bed bug products. These will be 'best list' articles for things like 'Steam Steamers', 'Bed Bug Powders', 'Fumigators', 'Vacuums' and more. Fo... 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $438
theguruman Looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed best gear lists for bed bug related products. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about bed bug products. These will be 'best list' articles for things like 'Steam Steamers', 'Bed Bug Powders', 'Fumigators', 'Vacuums' and more. Fo... 7 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $455
Some Travel Article Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 20 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $35
Need someone to post 100 fake reviews onto a Facebook page. Need 100 one star reviews posted to a Facebook page. 37 Data Entry, Reviews, Web Services Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $85
english typing from audio file I have several audio files that needs to be typed in article form for blog. 70 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, English Spelling, English Grammar Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $5
Write some Articles I am looking for a writer to write high quality product reviews on selected products on Amazon. I require 6 reviews for products in the recycling niche, each needing approximately 300 words. (1800 words in total) The candidate will be required to research the products and read some of the top customer reviews before writing a summary and the pro's and con's of the product. Content must ... 67 Research, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases, Content Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $137
social media review looking for someone to post about 6-12 negative reviews on both facebook and yelp. I would need these reviews to stick. 15 Facebook Marketing, Reviews Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $59
Showing 61 to 80 of 282 entries
« 2 3 4 5 6 »