Part Time Virtual Assistant - Long Term

Closed

How is your English grammar? Is it good? If so, you may be a good candidate for this job.

Pay: $15/week

Hours: 15 hours / week. That translates to $1/hr

Hours: Flexible

Skills required: Good English, and comfortable using the internet

Work includes:

* Data Entry

* Form submissions

* Research

* Emails

* Posting company information on websites

* Creating posts on social media

This is a part time job but regular and we expect you to work 15 hours / week. If you don't have that kind of time on a regular basis, then this may not be the job for you.

We expect you to work with us for 3 months. After that we will review and raise your pay according to your performance. We hope you are a keeper and can work with us long term.

We interview via [url removed, login to view] so please don't be the shy type.

Skills: Market Research, Press Releases

See more: virtual assistant jobs australia part time, pharmacy assistant jobs sydney part time, start making cash in hand today female cleaner personal assistant central london part full time, personal assistant needed freelance part time thailand, hire a virtual assistant full time job, virtual seo part time job, virtual assistant est time, virtual assistant full time jobs, india virtual assistant full time, full time assistant virtual frelancer, virtual assistant full time, virtual assistance part time work, virtual assistance part time rate, html virtual assistant full time, virtual admin part time

Project ID: #12237487

4 freelancers are bidding on average $23 for this job

$25 USD in 1 day
(0 Reviews)
0.0
esrahammami

I am a native english speaker currently living in Turkey. I am a psychology student however I have a lot of free time, especially in the afternoons. Thank you for your consideration.

$28 USD in 1 day
(0 Reviews)
0.0
hemaaes

Hi, I would like to submit my keen interest to be apply on your job post and happy to work with you as a virtual assistant. I have 2-3 years knowledge to work as a virtual assistant and data entry operator.. I More

$25 USD in 2 days
(0 Reviews)
0.0
avishekadhikary

Hi sir, I am a budding freelancer from India and I can do your work. I am good in English and I am available 24/7 if you need any help. Ping me if you are interested. Thank You

$15 USD in 1 day
(0 Reviews)
0.0