opinion mining

Budget N/A
Bids 7
Average Bid $265

Twitter is a popular microblogging service where users create status messages (called “tweets"). These tweets contain a lot of information. For instance, many of these tweets express opinions about certain topics. Your task for the project is to use the tweets for either one of the following (choose 1):

(1) finding sentiments or opinions about a certain query topic. For instance, a user wants to get opinion of “Windows 8”. Use the tweets to summarize opinions on “Windows 8”.
(2) recommending something, based on a certain query, to a user. For instance, use the tweets to recommend a “smartphone” to a particular user.

Post a Project Like This

Looking to make some money?

  • Set your budget and the time frame
  • Outline your proposal
  • Get paid for your work

Bids on this Project

  • santoshfree Profile Picture

    santoshfree

    Lucknow,  India

    Web Solutions provides custom website services including: - website design and development - consultation on website development - CMS based services using: ---- Wordpress ---- Drupal ---- Joomla - graphic design - Search Engine Optimization - and website maintenance services.

    Website Design, Graphic Design, Mobile Phone, and Shopping Carts

  • kevinbond Profile Picture

    kevinbond

    Orlando,  United States

    You can find some of my works here: https://github.com/kevinbond You can also view some blogs that I have written: http://blog.smsified.com/2011/05/how-to-set-up-an-anonymous-texting-service-now-w-ruby-heroku/ http://blog.tropo.com/2012/05/24/recordings-tropo-mysql/ http://blog.tropo.com/2012/03/28/couchdb-sms/ http://blog.tropo.com/2012/02/20/creating-a-chat-room-interface-using-multiple-conferences/ http://blog.tropo.com/2011/09/22/receiving-and-sending-a-text-using-tropo-django/ http://blog.tropo.com/2011/09/06/sms-forwarding-to-an-email-using-mailchimp/ http://blog.tropo.com/2011/08/24/accessing-reports-and-logs-using-ftp-with-your-tropo-account/ http://blog.tropo.com/2011/07/14/tropo_yahoo_bing_weather_translation/ http://blog.tropo.com/2011/05/04/language-barrier-finally-broken/

    PHP, C Programming, Java, and Javascript

  • john19778 Profile Picture

    john19778

    Boston,  India

    Hello, Please find my profile for the web developer part time/full time. if you have any query, please let me know. please find some current past project links http://www.globalstrategicadvisors.com www.assetprotectionproducts.com SKYPE : suren_gupta Surendra Gupta

    PHP, ASP, Javascript, and Cold Fusion

  • xuanhuong09 Profile Picture

    xuanhuong09

    Ho Chi Minh,  Vietnam

    PHP: 10 years experienced XHTML: 11 years Ajax: 6 years Javascript: 8 years Jquery: 3 years Design: 9 years

    PHP, AJAX, Social Networking, and CMS

  • on2it Profile Picture

    on2it

    Bay of islands,  New Zealand

    Kiaora, welcome to on2itonline! on2itonline is a group composed of tech savvy individual's and marketing geniuses who banded together to get New Zealand, and the world, digitally engaged. We are about technology and how it can help you reach your maximum potential. We are a real company based in New Zealand. We are always looking to build the next big thing - are you it? If so, we would make a successful team! We develop websites, online stores, and Facebook pages (with stores too!) and much more. We are the 'go-to' guys for new software projects - anything goes at on2itonline! Your imagination is the limit. Not only we make innovative software, our hand-picked group of graphic artists make sure we produce classically beautiful, professionally attractive software, websites, Facebook pages, and Smartphone/iPhone applications. We produce quality work using responsive design technology to keep your website current well into the foreseeable mobile future.

    PHP, Java, Javascript, and XML

  • mayankjwr Profile Picture

    mayankjwr

    Jaipur,  India

    We Develop Software and Websites. Our motive is to satisfy the client not to complete the project only. Our awarding project is not project for us that is our responsibility. Our responsibility is to help all clients 24x7x365. We have experienced & well qualified employees who are always ready to serve clients. Give a chance to us , u will never have any problem with us in projects

    PHP, ASP, Website Design, and Graphic Design

  • samsoipl Profile Picture

    samsoipl

    Coimbatore,  India

    I have 7+ Years Experience in Web application development, I have developed plenty of web based applications both on-line and offline

    PHP, Javascript, XML, and SEO