Closed

Visit Flat for sale in District VII / District VIII Budapest

My husband and I plan to buy a small flat in Budapest. We have shortlisted a few properties and estate agents have invited us to see them. But we are away from Budapest at present and would like someone to go and assess a flat or two. We will provide a list of Qs over mail and a list of photos we would like to see.

Skills: English (UK), Hungarian, Property Management

See more: i need fake fb like on my page, my e mail adress is, i want to buy a special dessert for my husband he is diabetic we live in london, i need a typist to copy my e mail and make it into a professional lettercedar city ut, immigration in australia i am looking for job civil engineer and my husband too is a civil engineer and we have two childrens, hire my husband handyman services, hire my husband, hire a woman to flirt with my husband, write my business plan, my lesson plan, my business plan, design my floor plan, i want to check my e mail, i need help online to bring back my husband blog, where can i find lawyers in lemery batangas who can fight for my divorce petition of my husband in us, should i hire someone to write my business plan, review my business plan, need someone to write my business plan affordable, need small work on my wp theme need small work on my wp theme, i need a visionary website for the promotion of my new clothing brand to protect the brand we would like to be contacted by phon, i need a spell caster to fix relationship with my husband post comment in united arab emirates facebook site 2015, hire someone to write my business plan, hire art student to paint picture of my husband, edit my business plan capstone, day district sales manager plan

About the Employer:
( 0 reviews ) New Delhi, India

Project ID: #14942083

2 freelancers are bidding on average €14/hour for this job

€22 EUR / hour
(1 Review)
2.8
fannibakos

Hi there! I live near Budapest and I regulary go there. I have experience in this because i have been looking at flats myself for a few month now. I am good at communicating and flexible with time management. I am a More

€6 EUR / hour
(1 Review)
0.4