Fermé

paramatrage et test Google Tag manager

Bonjour,

nous recherchons un spécialiste google analytics pour reparamétrer correctement notre compte et assurer l'integrité des données. Il faudra aussi mettre en place un schéma d'attribution

pour pouvoir évaluer le juste prix marketing de nos conversions

Merci,

Guillaume

Compétences : Google Analytics, Google Tag Management

en voir plus : google campaign manager, google theme manager, google tag manager domains, cross domain tracking google tag manager, google tag manager cross domain, magento google tag manager, set cross domain tracking google tag manager, google tag manager joomla, google tag manager javascript, freelance google analytics tag manager, google tag manager specialist, google tag manager, freelancer google tag manager, google analytics and tag manager freelancers, google tag manager freelance, google tag manager freelancer, Google tag analytics, Google tag manager, integrate Google Analytics and Tag Manager in Wordpress, set up Google Analytics Tag Manager in Wordpress

Concernant l'employeur :
( 6 commentaires ) poitiers, France

Nº du projet : #21144331

5 freelance font une offre moyenne de €450 pour ce travail

webpro99

Bonjour je suis an expert developpeur , j'ai lu la description du travail , je suis pret pour t'aider configurer ton compte google analytic et tous les autres tasks N'hésitez pas à me contacter Cordialement

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% EUR en 7 jours
(1 Évaluation)
1.8
developer2581

We can take your work for fulltime, as we can provide you with the dedicated react native developer for your project. We are ready to start as soon as we discuss the details. We can provide you with the quality remote Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
expertPHPSEO

Hi I read your requirements very carefully and it's matching from my background as well as my skills. Kindly share me scope of work in detail through chat box so I can suggest you a better way and we move forward if y Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
Zahi9

Respected Sir/Ma'am, Good Day! I've carefully read your project description. I am very interested in doing this project. I am a professional web developer and WordPress expert. I have vast experience of good tools Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% EUR en 4 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
baptivalette

Bonjour, je travaille dans une agence de digital marketing au Canada et je suis specialise en SEO. Utilisant Google Analytics et Google Tag Manager tous les jours, je pense avoir les capacites pour vous aider. N'hesite Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0

Closed

paramatrage et test Google Tag manager

5 freelancers are bidding on average €450 for this job

webpro99

Bonjour je suis an expert developpeur , j'ai lu la description du travail , je suis pret pour t'aider configurer ton compte google analytic et tous les autres tasks N'hésitez pas à me contacter Cordialement

€250 EUR in 7 days
(1 Review)
1.8
developer2581

We can take your work for fulltime, as we can provide you with the dedicated react native developer for your project. We are ready to start as soon as we discuss the details. We can provide you with the quality remote More

€500 EUR in 7 days
(0 Reviews)
0.0
expertPHPSEO

Hi I read your requirements very carefully and it's matching from my background as well as my skills. Kindly share me scope of work in detail through chat box so I can suggest you a better way and we move forward if y More

€500 EUR in 7 days
(0 Reviews)
0.0
Zahi9

Respected Sir/Ma'am, Good Day! I've carefully read your project description. I am very interested in doing this project. I am a professional web developer and WordPress expert. I have vast experience of good tools More

€500 EUR in 4 days
(0 Reviews)
0.0
baptivalette

Bonjour, je travaille dans une agence de digital marketing au Canada et je suis specialise en SEO. Utilisant Google Analytics et Google Tag Manager tous les jours, je pense avoir les capacites pour vous aider. N'hesite More

€500 EUR in 7 days
(0 Reviews)
0.0