Help me Move

A foreigner journalist and publicists, with a light physical disability, looking for personal assistant and helper.

I'm driving around Europe with a very comfortable motorhome.

Most time I'm in nature/mountains/wild.

I will pay all travel cost + food + expanses + entry level salary.

I'm looking for yang/quiet/friendly strong person.

1st trip will be: mid October till mid November.

[Removed for encouraging offsite communication which is against our Terms and Conditions -Section 13:Communication With Other Users]

Skills: Moving

Location: Berlin, Germany

See more: i am looking for a computer programmer entry level, graphic design entry level salary, entry level salary, need help moving a couch, moving help by the hour, need help moving for free, find help moving, need help moving heavy items, u haul moving help reviews, moving help phone number, hire movers for 2 hours, entry level marketing jobs salary, entry level marketing jobs nyc salary, entry level help desk jobs, entry level graphic design salary, entry level graphic design jobs salary, entry level data analyst salary, entry level content writing san francisco help, data analyst salary entry level, data analyst entry level salary

About the Employer:
( 0 reviews ) Israel

Project ID: #15073970

2 freelancers are bidding on average $767 for this job

$833 USD in 10 days
(0 Reviews)

Hi! That sounds like an interesting project - I would be happy to help! I am a pro photographer with 20 years experience, and have just relocated to Berlin after spending the whole time abroad. Relevant Skills and More

$700 USD in 10 days
(0 Reviews)