I have a problem where a customer is in the client (not ssl) area and hits a link that is shared by the public area and goes to the public area, the links to the private area are lost (because they are in the public are but not logged off). I need a way to alert the customer that they are leaving the client area or maybe a better solution. Website: [url removed, login to view] Its hard to explain in a paragraph. login: rschlosser Password: 021808. The links that go away are the grey ones.