In Progress

Can you REPRODUCE clones of these PDF slides into their original MS Power Point (PPT) charts and slides?

Can you REPRODUCE clones of these PDF slides into their original MS Power Point (PPT) charts and slides?

Are you a top producing MS Power Point(.ppt) presentation professional?

We are looking for multiple HARD working PART Time team members for reproducing PDF presentations into MS Power Point (PPT) formatted slides and tables.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asian based, Work at Home Moms are encouraged to apply.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How to qualify?

Can you clone these PDF charts and slides in .PPT MS Power Point format?

(Including; charts, layouts, tables, text, and other object formats are to be cloned back into the .ppt format).

See samples here; the others see at the bottom;

Slide #s: 7, 8, 14-16, 20-28, 32-36

[url removed, login to view]

Slide #s: 6, 9, 11-12, 14, 18-20

[url removed, login to view]

Slide #s: 7-10, 13, 15-16, 18-23, 32-35,

[url removed, login to view]

1. Can you record your screen with narration of a video demonstrating your work?

a. Using [url removed, login to view]

b. Using MS Power Point 2007 vs. 2003? [url removed, login to view]

2. Upon your successful USD 37.50 trial week bid, you will be given a selected batch of 100 slides will be chosen from these samples to give you the chance to exhibit in your capabilities.

3. Applicants with the highest quality reproduction PRIMARILY,

4. and only in second part to total output, will you be chosen on.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A paid Trial Week will give several candidates a chance to demonstrate their skills;

If your bid is more than USD 37.50 for the trial week, you will not be considered.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please don't respond unless you can demonstrate;

Reports:………….Skype-In Daily for progress reviews between 09:00-18:00 Hong Kong business hours.

See expanded list of options at the bottom of the post, or at [url removed, login to view]

Daily Review:……………….. Skype call-in required during Hong Kong/Singapore,

INDIVIDUALS:……Individuals only, no placeholders, pls!

Phone:……………be reached at during Hong Kong /Singapore business hours.

US$ [url removed, login to view]:……..PART Time Monthly base,

US$ [url removed, login to view]:……..or x0% as a monthly quality turnaround bonus,

4 hrs per day:…..6 days a week.

Trial Week:………...USD 37.50 paid chance to demonstrate your work.

Net Connection:…dedicated connection, "down connection" won't be accepted.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hours:…………….flexible to Skype call-in, either 09:00-11:00 Hong Kong time

Deadlines:………..flexible

Revisions:………..FREQUENT

Report:……………DAILY, skype-in calls, pls don't bid if you can't update daily.

Language:………..flexible, basic English ok, Chinese Cantonese Mandarin Putonghua is also encouraged.

Location:………….Any, and Emerging Market encouraged

Bonuses:………….** US$xx Monthly Quality Bonuses

Probation:………….6 days

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finalists demonstrating their actual live diligence will be accepted for the positions after.

Thanks,

Andrew

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When bidding you must include the following:

- In what areas you can work (as specified above, be specific).

- Your first and last names

- Your primary email

- Your SkypeID

- GAF username

- Which country you are from

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comparable Projects:

[url removed, login to view]

[url removed, login to view]

[url removed, login to view]

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[url removed, login to view]

Location Time zone

Hong Kong (China) 4:00:00 PM

London (U.K. - England) 9:00:00 AM

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) 11:00:00 AM

Moscow (Russia) 12:00:00 Noon

Mumbai (India - Maharashtra) 1:30:00 PM

Or

Hong Kong (China) 11:30:00 AM

Manila (Philippines) 11:30:00 AM

Mumbai (India - Maharashtra) 09:00:00 AM

Or

Hong Kong (China) 8:00:00 AM

San Diego (U.S.A. - California) 5:00:00 PM

New York (U.S.A. - New York) 8:00:00 PM

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skills: Data Entry, Graphic Design, Logo Design, Video Services

See more: ppt projects, you and ibm, york daily record, working positions, working from home reviews, working from home review, working from home philippines, working from home options, working from home for moms, working for ibm, working for dell, working at dell, work from home vs office, work from home singapore, work from home san diego, work from home reviews, work from home review, work from home philippines, work from home new york, work from home microsoft, work from home london, work from home in california, work from home for moms, work from home england, work from home dell

About the Employer:
( 4 reviews ) Hong Kong, S.A.R., Hong Kong

Project ID: #354386