Interviewer Small Shop Owners

I need someone who is fluent in Spanish and English to walk around any major city of Mexico (Mexico City, Guadalajara, etc.) and interview small shops to understand the way they obtain their products. These small shops sell apparel, house and kitchen items, jewelry, pet items, beauty items, food and grocery, health items, etc. The interview will consist of a 20-question survey I have prepared, which includes questions such as, "how many unique items do you sell?" and "how do you find new products to sell?" and "where do you buy your products?". You will then need to translate the results from Spanish into English and send me the results. I will pay 10 USD / ~215 MXN for each completed interview with a bonus for high quality work.

Skills: Spanish, Spanish (Spain), English (US) Translator, Research, Local Job, Business Development, Business Plans, Business Strategy, Customer Service, Customer Support, Data Collection, Data Delivery, Data Extraction, General Labor, Interviewing, Market Research, Odd Jobs, Survey Research, Virtual Assistant

Location: Tijuana, Mexico

See more: small shop interior, images architectural design small shop, business proposal small shop, design develop major geo city website, small shop modx, small shop online php, small shop business, small shop design, erp scheduling small shop, small shop logo design, small shop joomla, create small shop, small shop integration, opencart templates small shop, project small shop online, web shop owners email list, small shop franchise india, small shop business soda shop, small shop franchise

About the Employer:
( 1 review ) Missouri City, United States

Project ID: #32217674

Awarded to:


Hello, I already review all the info, and I can start right now. My native language is Spanish, and I live in Ensenada, Baja California, México. I have skills in word processing, computer file management, typing, pres More

$10 USD in 2 days
(0 Reviews)

2 freelancers are bidding on average $10 for this job


Hello, I just reviewed the information and I am really interested. My native language is Spanish and I can translate into English without difficulty. I currently live in Tijuana Baja California, a city on the border wi More

$10 USD in 7 days
(0 Reviews)