Budget $80 - $100
Product Monthly Service Billing: costs/price/profit calculator
Need an Excel spreadsheet build for multiple products, multiple cost entries per product, percentage price markup on costs, additional family price discount based on units ordered. Allow for 12 costs. Setup a forum for data entry. Label all cell input values and calculated values.
Calculations will for cost total with cost breakdown.
Provision for simultaneous multiple (5) mark-up what if factors per cost item, display marked up amount, display cost plus mark-up amount, display cost plus mark-up amount rounded to nearest dollar plus add in a fixed dollar amount e.g. $[url removed, login to view] or $ .95
One special cost called MC = 20 % (enter as a variable) of total of marked-up costs
Display profit margin. If none of the 5 mark-up values result in a profit margin = 60% , make this an entry variable, display increases in total cost mark-up in a separate cell to achieve a profit margin of 60% (enter as a variable)
Optional Voice pricing:
Same as other costs but optional. Other costs are not optional.
If family pack is selected, family pack cell = y, enter the total cost, enter the regular price, number of units entered => the minimum number of family packs units, enter and apply a family pack discount percent variable and display the price per unit and the total price, display the profit margin.
Distributor Monthly Price:
Calculate percentage and display the percentage that will establish a distributor price where the total of costs marked-up – the distributor price (x in this case) = $5.00. Display the distributor price.
Distributor Volume discount on monthly fees:
Enter total cost, enter distributor price, enter percentage discount, display discount price, display profit margin percentage
Product cost/price calculator
This section will deal with product costs, discounts and prices. Same as monthly fees except skip Family Pack and skip Distributor Monthly Price. Allow for twelve product costs.
One time setup Fee = 20 % (enter as a variable) of gross sales price.
Use one worksheet per product. Setup sheets for 12 products. Include detail explanation of all parameters and calculations in the worksheet.
I will be available for clarification and will provide some sample data. Please convince me that you get the general idea of what we what the spreadsheets to calculate to win the project. Need it as soon as possible.