How may we help you?

Cancelling the automatic billing

Cancelling a payment method’s billing agreement will remove it from your account as a verified payment method:

 

1. Log in to your Freelancer.com account.

 

2. Click your profile picture thumbnail, and select User Settings under Account.

 

3. Select the Payment & Financials tab.

 

4. Hover over the payment method you wish to remove, and click the x icon beside it.

Cancelling the billing agreement

A new billing agreement will be activated the next time you make a deposit through or verify your credit/debit card or PayPal account.

Was this article helpful?