How may we help you?

Deleting manually tracked hours

Deleting manually tracked hours will be possible as long as the invoice has not yet been generated.

 

     1.  Go to the project page.

 

     2.  Under the Uninvoiced Sessions section, click View next to the session that you wish to delete/hide.

 

     3.  On the screenshot viewer carousel, click Hide Current Image. Click Restore Current Image to undo it.

 

 

 

 

To verify if it has been hidden, check its hours worked Duration under the Uninvoiced Sessions section. It should show 0 secs.

 

 

Was this article helpful?