How may we help you?

The feedback option has expired

Once a project is marked as complete, the feedback option becomes available to the employer and the freelancer for 90 days before it expires. If neither party leaves feedback within this period, the feedback option will be removed entirely.

 

When one party gives feedback, however, the other will have only 14 days to do the same before their feedback option expires. When it expires, only the review given will be posted on the other party's profile.

 

 

Reactivating an expired feedback option

 

In case of an expired feedback option, we can reactivate it for one or both parties provided that we get a request from both parties. Scroll down and click Contact Us to reach us and request the reactivation of an expired feedback option.

 

Was this article helpful?