How may we help you?

Private Project Upgrade

The Private upgrade is perfect for projects that contain information that you do not wish to freely circulate online. For only $19 USD, your project details will not be accessible to any search engine, only to users who are logged in on Freelancer.com.

 Freelancers will be made aware of the nature of your project with theProjectUpgrade_Private_tag.png tag.

 

   1.  On the Post a Project page, click Show Advanced Options.

   2.  Add Private.

   3.  Click Post My Project once done.

 

ProjectUpgrade_UrgentSteps.gif

  

If you missed to upgrade while posting your project, you can still upgrade it anytime. Just go to the Upgrades tab of your project page, tick Private, and click Upgrade Project once done. 

Was this article helpful?