Profile image of BikerJulie
Member since October, 2012
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
I'm a 37 year old bubbly brunette who likes anything to do with bikes/trikes, traveling, listening to all sorts of music and watching all sorts of movies, wining and dining meeting new people and trying new things. I like sightseeing and love watching the sunsets, sunrises and stars. I love children and animals. I like reading, cooking and camping. I'm very sociable and easy to get on with. I like clubs once in a blue moon. An ideal night in for me would be cuddling up on the sofa, watching a good movie with a bowl of popcorn,a glass of wine and the lights down low. I like going out every Sunday for a ride out on my trike and enjoy going to rallies. I don't like mind games, players, cheats, liars or bad boys. As they say, been there, done that, worn the t-shirt! I like chilling out by taking my dogs for walks in the fields and woods, taking long strolls along the beach, going for picnics, having a drink outside of a nice quiet pub by the canal and watch the barges drift past. I don't really mind shopping but i hate the weekend crowds!
$10 USD/hr
0 reviews
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

No reviews.


Actuator Assembler

Dec 2011

My position involves assembling small parts using hand held tools and soldering, heat shrinking, operating machinery, grinding, assembling clutches and actuators, packing goods for distribution, inspecting new parts and finished components and kitting up parts for operators. I am responsible to the team leader who holds daily meetings to discuss our targets and goals set for the week. I am also using an etching machine which etches serial numbers on to the actuators.

Assembly Operator

Apr 2005 - Nov 2011 (6 years)

My position involved assembling small components under a microscope using hand held tools. I was responsible to the team leader who held daily meetings to discuss targets met and targets needed to be met for the present week. My role also included helping co-workers in order to meet their targets and ensure that any problems or queries I had were dealt with promptly. I also helped other departments within the company when that department was short staffed. My duties included building valves using hand held


G.C.S.E. English

1992 - 1993 (1 year)

B.T.E.C. Childcare

1992 - 1993 (1 year)


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers