Profile image of EdwardLihoi
@EdwardLihoi
Flag of Malaysia Kota Samarahan, Malaysia
Member since February 28, 2019
1 Recommendations

EdwardLihoi

Online Offline
My strengths are, I am a dedicated person with my work and focus oriented to achieve my goals. I am able to work in team and can be a team player to achieve good results. Being punctual and on-time on finishing my job will always be a priority to me. Majoring in Finance makes me good in my own area which is in cash budgeting and also in financial statement.
$2 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Experience

Promoter

Jun 2017 - Jul 2017 (1 month)

Through out my 1 month work with MR DIY, I am able to gain some experience such as price labeling according to product, products quality test, and stock rearrangement on tenants gondola..

Waiter

Apr 2017 - May 2017 (1 month)

I work as a waiter for foods and beverages line and doing basic jobs such as taking orders, cake cuttings, and handling cashier machine.

Maxis Crew

Feb 2017 - Feb 2017 (1 month)

I managed to get some experience of making sales out of maxis products such as postpaid plans to consumers.

Part-Time Promoter

Jan 2014 - Feb 2014 (1 month)

I work as part-time promoter right after i finished my high school and manage to know sides of working line in clothing industries.

Education

Degree In Business Administration (Hons) Finance

2017 - 2019 (2 years)

Diploma In Banking Studies

2014 - 2016 (2 years)

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers