Profile image of Iliesa
Flag of Fiji Suva, Fiji
Member since June, 2009
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
I am 37 years of age and am currently employed by Fiji Islands Revenue & Customs Authority under the Revenue Collection Division of the Customs Department as an Customs staff .I have been employed by the authority since November 1995 serving in various departments mostly in Finance section as a Clerical/Accounts Officer performing all the duties required with computers is an essential part of the daily services,therefore I am farmiliar with Microsoft packages namely Word,Excel,Powerpoint etcAs a Accounts Officer my duties include,customer contact for payments,maintaining Finance File room,and answering customer queries in processing of local creditors payments,preparing of purchase orders and assistance in Finance department from time to time.I have also gained work experience with ANZ Bank from 1989 to 1993 for 4 years as a Bank Officer and is farmiliar with international Banking procedures.I have gained a lot of knowledge & experience and I feel that I would benefit from the broader range of duties available with in the orgarnisation.I am also specially trained on records management which is the systematic control of recorded information from creation to final disposal,where it focuses on the procedures and systems for the creation,storage,retrieval & disposal of an orgarnisational records. Working under pressure and ability to meet deadlines is not a new concept in the field I work in.I am an honest and reliable individual who is willing to take on a challenge when the opportunity arises.I am a team player and is capable of working under minimum or no supervision.I always make a strong commitment to co-operative teamwork & enjoy being part of a group .Organisational and interpersonal skills are some of the traits I possess together with loyalty to my is an excellent career opportunity for me as I will have an opportunity to work in a broader field with great challenge.I am confident that with my knowledge & work experience I will be able to carry out tasks allocated to me.
$20 USD/hr
0 reviews
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

No reviews.


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers