Profile image of LiseDelamare
Member since October 28, 2015
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
Hi All, I am Lise, a French enthusiastic 26-year-old Human Factors engineer living in United Kingdom, I have been using freelancer for few months now. A passionate of ergonomics and product design, I graduated in France in 2012, with a Mechanical & Ergonomics Engineering Masters degree and since have been working in different worldwide companies. My major projects rang from research, product design and project management. Adapting user-centred design and intelligent user-interaction to complex systems are my passions. Looking forward to working with you!
$45 USD/hr
0 reviews
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

No reviews.


Human factors Lead

Jan 2015

Design of a new ergonomics software: user interface definition, user experience and testing, requirements definition, research and publications.

Human factors engineer

Sep 2012 - Dec 2014 (2 years)

Driving desk design, anthropometric study, driving desk CAD, sound and glare analysis, task analysis, research, user testing and newletter publication.

Human factors

Feb 2012 - Jul 2012 (5 months)

Research and development project to develop adapted products for people with reduced mobility. Research, user insight, data analysis, requirements definition, product design, CAD and report.

Human factors

Sep 2010 - Feb 2011 (5 months)

Design and definition of new ergonomic sport article, user insights, user testing, requirements definition, product design.


Masters degree in ergonomics and mechanical engineering (product design)

2007 - 2012 (5 years)


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers