Profile image of NonaEV
@NonaEV
Member since April 28, 2014
3 Recommendations

NonaEV

Online Offline
As a professor of English language and literature, I have quite a lot of experience in that field. I have started learning English when I was 10 years old, I have done the FCE (first certificate in English) and TEFL certificate and I have also finished university in time. During the time that I spent on university, I have done a lot of translations for classes and a lot of seminar papers, therefore I have experience in both. I have also been to USA as a work and travel student, which allowed me to meet the culture and language better. Besides English, I also have knowledge of German. I was born in Germany and I lived there for 7 years. I have studied in primary and high school, and I go to Germany at least once every year. I am a flexible freelancer, therefore I would be able to work most of the time during the day
$10 USD/hr
20 reviews
4.0
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 96%On Budget
  • 96%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

  • image of Ayesha N. I need a proof reader / editor $30.00 USD

    “I appreciate the fast and efficient service you provided. Its my first time using this app and I am impressed. Would definitely use you for future projects.”

  • image of Shridhar P. Manuscript editor ₹2081.00 INR

    “good quality work and was delivered in time. She was very cordial and available on chat to communicate details. I would like to hire her again.”

  • image of Heyko W. proof read $20.00 USD

    “is great to work with Ivona, she does not change the quotation like so many other do once they get in contact with you. All my future work will go through her. She is honest quick qualified what you need more choose her by direct hiring her.”

  • image of Jay F. English language proofreader for a document ₹1300.00 INR

    “Great experience. However, patience is something I would suggest.”

  • image of Denis D. Transcribe 6 minutes of a voice memo to word €10.00 EUR

    “Great to work with. Would hire again”

  • image of Nazeer S. proof reading - Kids maths subject - English Grammar expert needed ₹710.00 INR

    “Good communication and expertise..”

Certifications

  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    97%
  • US English Level 1
    87%
  • German 1
    82%
  • UK English 1
    82%
  • Numeracy 1
    77%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers