Profile image of Rider7991
@Rider7991
Flag of Poland Ilawa, Poland
Member since September 15, 2016
0 Recommendations

Rider7991

Online Offline
==================================================================== Hi there! My name is Mateusz (22 years old) and I'm a Web Developer working in small company in Poland. I study IT in weekends. My portfolio is available here: [login to view URL] I can code in HTML5, CSS3 (using BEM), PHP, SQL, JS. Currently I learn Java, C++, node.js/socket.io/express and React.js I love and use unix systems and programming is one of my favorite things to do. Also i like IT security and networking. I do not accept payments outside of freelancer.com in projects posted here. If we started here, we will finish here. ====================================================================
$8 USD/hr
4 reviews
1.7
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

  • image of Vishal S. Basic Web-site coding/development ₹1750.00 INR

    “Competent, resourceful, timely, and willing to go above and beyond the call of duty, Mateusz is all I could have asked for and more. It was a pleasure working with him and would strongly recommend him.”

  • image of Nazir J. Develop 1 HTML page $10.00 USD

    “Young professional guy Highly recommend him”

  • image of Alberto M. GDPR NEW EUROPEAN PRIVACY €16.00 EUR

    “absolutly perfect”

  • image of Prince R. Build a Website $15.00 USD

    “Great work by Rider7991, delivered on time and very good work.”

Education

Computer Science Technician

2013 - 2017 (4 years)

Qualifications

Computer Science Technician (2017)

Ministry of National Education

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers