Profile image of Shorn0020
Flag of United States Louisville, United States
Member since September, 2012
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
Hello! I am very excited to start out my new career has a freelancer. I am currently a stay at home mother. I have a 6 month old little girl, as well as a 9 year old!! They are my life. I have worked as a administrative assistant for over 4 years. I can type at 55 wpm!! I pay close attention to detail. I hate disappointing people and always try to go over what is expected of me. I am a overachiever!!
$12 USD/hr
0 reviews
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

No reviews.


International Export Keyer

Jun 2007 - Jul 2010 (3 years)

Keyed information from invoices into computer mainframe. Worked with customs borders with finding packages that need to be searched. Inputted amounts, qualities, description of each shipment into database

Administrative Assistant

May 2006 - Dec 2007 (1 year)

Prepared Spreadsheets and created financial charts Answered telephone calls and set up conference calls Setup meetings and lunch dates Collected data from a computer and created excel spreadsheet and inputted the numbers into a spreadsheet with formula's and created monthly charts from that data.


Associates in Science

2007 - 2012 (5 years)


CIS Certificatio (2008)

Jefferson Community College

Prove that I completed my CIS course with a passing grade.


4 Best Friends

It is about 4 best Friends who got into a haunt house and get scared


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers