Profile image of Victor1s
@Victor1s
Flag of Mexico Huajuapan De Leon, Mexico
Member since August 22, 2017
1 Recommendations

Victor1s

Online Offline
I am a graduate student in engineering, native Spanish speaker from Mexico, English - Spanish translator, proofreader and writer. I have a certified level of English as a second language (FCE2 under the Cambridge criteria). I have experience with content writing in both languages as well as technical translation and writing. I am flexible about the edition tools and formats (proficient in LaTex, on-line tools, Word, Excel). Please feel free to contact me for your competitive projects and professional services. Soy un estudiante de posgrado de ingeniería, hablante nativo de Español de México, traductor Inglés - Español, corrector y escritor. Tengo un nivel certificado de inglés como segundo idioma (FCE2 bajo el criterio de Cambridge). Tengo experiencia en redacción de contenidos en ambos idiomas así como traducción y escritura técnicas. Soy flexible acerca de las herramientas de edición y los formatos (hábil en LaTex, herramientas en línea, Word, Excel).
$8 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Experience

Translator (English to Spanish)

Jul 2017 - Aug 2017 (1 month)

It was a great experience, people who traveled to my country hired me as a private translator during their stay in Mexico City.

Copywriter (Spanish)

Mar 2017 - Aug 2017 (5 months)

It was a good experience, but not what I was looking for since I had to do more stuff such as tweets and additional tasks.

Copywriter (Both Spanish and English)

May 2015 - Jun 2016 (1 year)

It was a blog about traveling in Mexico. I had to research and write content for the website, sometimes I actually visited the places of the reviews. It was also about ghost reviews of the services and offers in the places.

Ghost reviews writer

Feb 2015 - Oct 2015 (8 months)

This job was about visiting stores, different branches, and asking for specific services or products. A written review and a report were required. I was often hired by the owners themselves.

Education

Engineering

2012 - 2017 (5 years)

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers