Profile image of Airoll
@Airoll
Flag of Dominica Portsmouth, Dominica
Member since November 5, 2005
0 Recommendations

Airoll

Online Offline
I am an English woman. Age 56 (Birthdate 13.03.1949). I live in Commonwealth of Dominica in the Caribbean. This is not the Dominican Republic but an ex British Colony close to St Lucia. I am married and was forced to retire early because of my husband's poor health. My husband is Dominican and, when he was told to move to a better climate, he decided to come home. I am not old enough to get my pension and will have to wait another 4 years to do so. I really need to work and earn enough to supplement my husband's pension. I have a Packard Bell Pentium III computer with Windows 2000, MS Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Access and an ASDL internet connection through Cable & Wireless (Dominica). I have plenty of experience reading different handwriting and dealing with different voices and accents and am a very fast typist. I worked for 5 years as an IT Helpdesk (Software) Support for a large firm of solicitors in London, working night shift and helping foreign offices with their software problems. 20 years as an Audio Legal Secretary at various law offices - last position 14 years working for a Partner and supervising 8 other secretaries, drafting and proofreading documents. I trained as a State Enrolled Nurse and worked in hospitals in London for 7 years - had to give up due to back problems.
$12 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers