Profile image of anith50
@anith50
Flag of India Hyderabad, India
Member since January 8, 2018
0 Recommendations

anith50

Online Offline
My name is Anitha. My educational qualifications are M.A. (Telugu) and M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry). I have 16 years of work experience in education field. Translation was my hobby and from past few months it has become my profession. I am a writer too and three of my articles and one poem got published in "Andhajyoti" Newspaper.
$15 USD/hr
1 review
1.8
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

Experience

Administrator

Aug 2016 - May 2017 (9 months)

I worked as Academic Mentor cum Administrator

School Principal

Jun 2015 - Apr 2016 (10 months)

I worked as a principal

Child Development and Social Research - Coordinator

Jan 1994 - May 2000 (6 years)

I worked as a Coordinator for an educational programme. Work involved preparation of teaching learning materials, training of NFE (non-formal education) teachers and community mobilization in Kowdiaplly mandal, Medak district.

Teacher

Jun 1991 - Jan 1994 (2 years)

Worked as Science and Biology teacher

Education

M.A. (Telugu)

2008 - 2010 (2 years)

M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)

2011 - 2013 (2 years)

Qualifications

B.Ed. (1991)

Annamalai University

Bachelor's degree in education

Publications

“Paryavarana Vidya- Mukhya Abhysanaalu” (translation)

I contributed to preparation of environment education handbook for teachers titled “Paryavarana Vidya- Mukhya Abhysanaalu” in Telugu (it's a translation of "Essential Learning in Environment Education").

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers