Profile cover photo
You're now following
Error following user.
This user does not allow users to follow them.
You are already following this user.
Your membership plan only allows 0 follows. Upgrade here.
Successfully unfollowed
Error unfollowing user.
You have successfully recommended
Error recommending user.
Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and try again.
Email successfully verified.
User Avatar
$25 USD / hour
Flag of INDIA
chennai, india
$25 USD / hour
It's currently 10:02 PM here
Joined February 22, 2013
1 Recommendation

Vidhya A.

@avishiwebstudio

monthly-level-three.svg
4.9 (68 reviews)
6.3
6.3
98%
98%
$25 USD / hour
Flag of INDIA
chennai, india
$25 USD / hour
100%
Jobs Completed
99%
On Budget
94%
On Time
25%
Repeat Hire Rate

Full Stack Developer, Blockchain Expert

I have a more than 10 years of experience in Website Design & Development. Having strong knowladge in HTML, CSS, PHP, My SQL, jQuery, WordPress, Joola, Drupal, Shopping cart, Photoshop, illustrator, After Effect, Premier Pro.. Etc.

Contact Vidhya A. about your job

Log in to discuss any details over chat.

Portfolio

8738658
8555748
8555743
8555736
8555729
8555719
8738658
8555748
8555743
8555736
8555729
8555719

Reviews

Changes saved
Showing 1 - 5 out of 50+ reviews
Filter reviews by:
5.0
$50.00 USD
amazing designer, very talentend
Banner Design
Graphic Design
Photoshop
Photoshop Design
Website Design
S
Flag of Skool S.
@skool12
4 months ago
5.0
$295.00 USD
I'm very happy with the job Vidhya did for my website. He was the only person who did the job for the same amount of money that he asked when he applied to my project. He asked a tone of questions before starting to work to fully understand what I wanted. He has always been responsive and made my job a priority. One one can ask for more?
PHP
Website Design
WordPress
HTML
WooCommerce
T
Flag of Uzay T.
@tilesbymatthew
9 months ago
1.0
₹10,000.00 INR
he , showed me nice looking theme which was fine , then and now , if there is any problem in site, his only ans wer is not possible or purchase the apps,, now he is showing a diffrent attitude and asking me to pay 70 k for this project , now i m mad and thinking that am i a stupid person who paid 20000rs on freelancer and still empty handed , his only answer is , will use paid apps or free apps , cant write script, so i need to pay for paid apps also for shopify for this , site ,
Copywriting
SEO
Ghostwriting
Article Writing
Content Writing
User Avatar
Flag of Jai M.
@Jai5044
2 years ago
5.0
$30.00 USD
Amazing work! we are blessed to work with this developer for more than 4 years now! He never failed, never disappoint. thank you friend!
JavaScript
Website Design
CSS
eCommerce
PSD to HTML
+1 more
S
Flag of Skool S.
@skool12
2 years ago
5.0
$60.00 USD
amazing work by Vidhya again, we are trully blessed to know hom! very acurate and always work with dedication. i will definitly work with him again!
PHP
Website Design
Graphic Design
WordPress
HTML
S
Flag of Skool S.
@skool12
3 years ago

Experience

Freelancer

AVSquare Technologies
Dec 2012 - Present
Manage all kind of web technologies. Having client all over the world. fast turn around in my passion.

Team Leader

Eventus Software Solutions
Dec 2009 - Dec 2012 (3 years)
Developed various web application for for various organization and companies.

Software Engineer

InQ Soft Solutions
Apr 2005 - Sep 2009 (4 years, 5 months)
Responsible for Website related work. Worked in various platform like HTML, CSS, PHP, MYSQL, .NET, Designing, JQuery, Javascript.

Contact Vidhya A. about your job

Log in to discuss any details over chat.

Verifications

Preferred Freelancer
Identity Verified
Payment Verified
Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebook Connected

Certifications

freelancer_orientation.png Freelancer Orientation 1 80%
html_1.png HTML 1 80%
WordPress.png WordPress 1 75%
Previous User Next User
Invite sent successfully!
Thanks! We’ve emailed you a link to claim your free credit.
Something went wrong while sending your email. Please try again.
Registered Users Total Jobs Posted
Freelancer ® is a registered Trademark of Freelancer Technology Pty Limited (ACN 142 189 759)
Copyright © 2024 Freelancer Technology Pty Limited (ACN 142 189 759)
Loading preview
Permission granted for Geolocation.
Your login session has expired and you have been logged out. Please log in again.