Profile image of avisolutions01
@avisolutions01
Flag of India Rajkot, India
Member since August, 2012
0 Recommendations

AVI Web Solutions Pvt Ltd 

We would like to introduce ourselves as one of the fastest growing IT company in India. We are a 25+ member web development company providing web designing & development services to our clients worldwide. We have expertise in Website Designing Website Development Graphic Designing (Logo, Business Cards, Stationary etc.) Online eCommerce Stores Database Solutions
$15 USD/hr
33 Reviews
5.6
  • 88%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 42%Repeat Hire Rate

Recent Reviews

  • image of fernanja Website Development $1388.00 USD

    “Avi Solutions is a top notch firm. They are easy to work with and have always delivered outstanding results. I would highly recommend them. Thanks!”

    fernanja Flag of United States 1 year ago.
    • PHP
    • Website Design
    • Graphic Design
    • MySQL
    • HTML
  • image of asg103 Create website functionality and design for wedding gift website $1350.00 USD

    “This project turned out perfectly. Paresh and his team, were highly professional and constantly willing to make changes as the project progressed. We have developed a close partnership over the last months of working together and I have a capable team of developers that I will certainly use in the future should anything be needed. I recommend their services if you want a dedicated team that are always going to deliver to your expectations and above.”

    asg103 Flag of United Kingdom 1 year ago.
    • Amazon Web Services
  • image of fernanja Basic 2 Page Review Website Design [Sealed]

    “It was a pleasure to work with Umang. He was responsive to my requirements and highly professional throughout the engagement. He was also helpful when offering his advice. Overall he provided a top notch product at a reasonable price. I hope to do business with him and his team in the future.”

    fernanja Flag of United States 1 year ago.
    • Website Design
    • Wordpress
    • Photoshop Design
  • image of carlpeters Worthington Market $400.00 USD

    “It was great working with Umang and Avisoluitons01. They completed everything I ask for and I will be completing more projects with them in the future.”

    carlpeters Flag of United States 2 years ago.
    • Website Design
    • SEO
    • Wordpress
  • image of addezigns One-on-one project for avisolutions from Ad Dezigns on 10/19/2012 12:24:17 PM $150.00 USD

    “Excellent work as always. Returning client.”

    addezigns Flag of United States 2 years ago.
    • Joomla
    • Wordpress
    • Templates
  • image of csdevsoftware Graphic Design for Intranet Website(repost) $150.00 USD

    “great work. great updates quickly done”

    csdevsoftware Flag of Canada 2 years ago.
    • Website Design
    • Graphic Design
    • Photoshop
    • Wordpress
    • Arts & Crafts
    • Templates
    • Blog Design
    • Icon Design

Experience

Business Manager

Oct 2007 - Jun 2012 (4 years)

Education

MCA

2000 - 2002 (2 years)

Certifications

MCA (2008)

Saurashtra University

Badges

  • Millenium Proposal

    Bid on 1000 projects.
  • Fast Responder

    Bid within 2 minutes of a project being listed.
  • The Regular

    Log in every day for 1 week.
  • The Critic

    Post 10 Reviews.
  • Simply the Best

    Complete 5 or more projects, with a 95% completion rate.
  • Smart Money

    Create 10 Milestones.
  • Warren Buffet

    Complete a project worth over $1000 USD.
  • High Roller

    Complete a project worth over $500USD (or equivalent) on Freelancer.com.
  • The Biller

    Create an hourly invoice.
  • Nine-to-Fiver

    Win a project and accept the offer.
  • The Spartan

    Bid on 300 projects.
  • Quick Pick

    Award your project within 24 hours of posting
  • The Giver

    Award your project to a Freelancer.
  • The Prospector

    Post your first project.
  • Neighbourhood Watch

    Reporting a user who violates our terms of service
  • Proven Identity

    Complete your Email, Phone and Payment verifications.
  • The Enforcer

    Reporting a project or contest that violates our terms of service.
  • The Perfectionist

    Edited a bid.
  • The Seeker

    Bid on 20 projects.
  • Look-At-Me

    Highlight 1 bid.
  • The Verified

    Verify your payment method
  • All Star

    Receive a 5-star rating for a project.
  • The Adventurer

    Complete your first project.
  • The Collector

    Reach a balance of 5,000 credits.
  • Millenium Proposal

    Bid on 1000 projects.
  • Warren Buffet

    Complete a project worth over $1000 USD.
  • The Collector

    Reach a balance of 5,000 credits.
  • Simply the Best

    Complete 5 or more projects, with a 95% completion rate.
  • Smart Money

    Create 10 Milestones.
  • High Roller

    Complete a project worth over $500USD (or equivalent) on Freelancer.com.
  • The Spartan

    Bid on 300 projects.
  • All Star

    Receive a 5-star rating for a project.
  • Fast Responder

    Bid within 2 minutes of a project being listed.
  • The Regular

    Log in every day for 1 week.
  • The Critic

    Post 10 Reviews.
  • The Biller

    Create an hourly invoice.
  • Nine-to-Fiver

    Win a project and accept the offer.
  • Quick Pick

    Award your project within 24 hours of posting
  • The Giver

    Award your project to a Freelancer.
  • The Prospector

    Post your first project.
  • Neighbourhood Watch

    Reporting a user who violates our terms of service
  • Proven Identity

    Complete your Email, Phone and Payment verifications.
  • The Enforcer

    Reporting a project or contest that violates our terms of service.
  • The Perfectionist

    Edited a bid.
  • The Seeker

    Bid on 20 projects.
  • Look-At-Me

    Highlight 1 bid.
  • The Verified

    Verify your payment method
  • The Adventurer

    Complete your first project.

Exams

  • Numeracy 1
    90%

My Top Skills

  • Graphic Design 12
  • PHP 5
  • HTML 3
  • Logo Design 2
  • Business Cards 2
  • CSS 1
  • Animation 1
  • Corporate Identity 1
  • Codeigniter 1
  • Copywriting 0
  • Data Entry 0
  • AJAX 0
  • Accounting 0
  • iPhone 0
  • Magento 0
  • Civil Engineering 0
  • HTML5 0
  • BigCommerce 0
  • Clean Technology 0
  • Big Data 0

Browse Similar Freelancers