Profile image of avisolutions01

AVI Web Solutions Pvt Ltd

and invite this freelancer
Flag of India Rajkot, India
Member since August, 2012

We would like to introduce ourselves as one of the fastest growing IT company in India. We are a 25+ member web development company providing web designing & development services to our clients worldwide. We have expertise in Website Designing Website Development Graphic Designing (Logo, Business Cards, Stationary etc.) Online eCommerce Stores Database Solutions

4.9 / 5
5.6 / 10

@avisolutions01

  • 88%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 42%Repeat Hire Rate

Recent Exams

  • Numeracy 1 Top 46%
    90%

Top Skills

  • Graphic Design
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • Logo Design
  • Business Cards
  • CSS
  • Animation
  • Corporate Identity
  • Codeigniter
  • Copywriting
  • Data Entry
  • AJAX
  • Accounting
  • iPhone
  • Magento
  • Civil Engineering
  • HTML5
  • BigCommerce
  • Clean Technology
  • Big Data
+ show more

Recent Reviews

  • image of fernanja Website Development $1388.00 USD

    “Avi Solutions is a top notch firm. They are easy to work with and have always delivered outstanding results. I would highly recommend them. Thanks!”

    fernanja Flag of United States 1 year ago.
    • PHP
    • Website Design
    • Graphic Design
    • MySQL
    • HTML
  • image of asg103 Create website functionality and design for wedding gift website $1350.00 USD

    “This project turned out perfectly. Paresh and his team, were highly professional and constantly willing to make changes as the project progressed. We have developed a close partnership over the last months of working together and I have a capable team of developers that I will certainly use in the future should anything be needed. I recommend their services if you want a dedicated team that are always going to deliver to your expectations and above.”

    asg103 Flag of United Kingdom 1 year ago.
    • Amazon Web Services
  • image of fernanja Basic 2 Page Review Website Design [Sealed]

    “It was a pleasure to work with Umang. He was responsive to my requirements and highly professional throughout the engagement. He was also helpful when offering his advice. Overall he provided a top notch product at a reasonable price. I hope to do business with him and his team in the future.”

    fernanja Flag of United States 1 year ago.
    • Website Design
    • Wordpress
    • Photoshop Design
  • image of carlpeters Worthington Market $400.00 USD

    “It was great working with Umang and Avisoluitons01. They completed everything I ask for and I will be completing more projects with them in the future.”

    carlpeters Flag of United States 1 year ago.
    • Website Design
    • SEO
    • Wordpress
  • image of addezigns One-on-one project for avisolutions from Ad Dezigns on 10/19/2012 12:24:17 PM $150.00 USD

    “Excellent work as always. Returning client.”

    addezigns Flag of United States 2 years ago.
    • Joomla
    • Wordpress
    • Templates
  • image of csdevsoftware Graphic Design for Intranet Website(repost) $150.00 USD

    “great work. great updates quickly done”

    csdevsoftware Flag of Canada 2 years ago.
    • Website Design
    • Graphic Design
    • Photoshop
    • Wordpress
    • Arts & Crafts
    • Templates
    • Blog Design
    • Icon Design

Experience

Business Manager

Oct 2007 - Jun 2012 (4 years)

Education

MCA

2000 - 2002 (2 years)

Certifications

MCA (2008)

Badges

  • Millenium Proposal

    Bid on 1000 projects.
  • Fast Responder

    Bid within 2 minutes of a project being listed.
  • The Regular

    Log in every day for 1 week.
  • The Critic

    Post 10 Reviews.
  • Simply the Best

    Complete 5 or more projects, with a 95% completion rate.
  • Smart Money

    Create 10 Milestones.
  • Warren Buffet

    Complete a project worth over $1000 USD.
  • High Roller

    Complete a project worth over $500USD (or equivalent) on Freelancer.com.
  • The Biller

    Create an hourly invoice.
  • Nine-to-Fiver

    Win a project and accept the offer.
  • The Spartan

    Bid on 300 projects.
  • Quick Pick

    Award your project within 24 hours of posting
  • The Giver

    Award your project to a Freelancer.
  • The Prospector

    Post your first project.
  • Neighbourhood Watch

    Reporting a user who violates our terms of service
  • Proven Identity

    Complete your Email, Phone and Payment verifications.
  • The Enforcer

    Reporting a project or contest that violates our terms of service.
  • The Perfectionist

    Edited a bid.
  • The Seeker

    Bid on 20 projects.
  • Look-At-Me

    Highlight 1 bid.
  • The Verified

    Verify your payment method
  • All Star

    Receive a 5-star rating for a project.
  • The Adventurer

    Complete your first project.
  • The Collector

    Reach a balance of 5,000 credits.
  • Millenium Proposal

    Bid on 1000 projects.
  • Warren Buffet

    Complete a project worth over $1000 USD.
  • The Collector

    Reach a balance of 5,000 credits.
  • Simply the Best

    Complete 5 or more projects, with a 95% completion rate.
  • Smart Money

    Create 10 Milestones.
  • High Roller

    Complete a project worth over $500USD (or equivalent) on Freelancer.com.
  • The Spartan

    Bid on 300 projects.
  • All Star

    Receive a 5-star rating for a project.
  • Fast Responder

    Bid within 2 minutes of a project being listed.
  • The Regular

    Log in every day for 1 week.
  • The Critic

    Post 10 Reviews.
  • The Biller

    Create an hourly invoice.
  • Nine-to-Fiver

    Win a project and accept the offer.
  • Quick Pick

    Award your project within 24 hours of posting
  • The Giver

    Award your project to a Freelancer.
  • The Prospector

    Post your first project.
  • Neighbourhood Watch

    Reporting a user who violates our terms of service
  • Proven Identity

    Complete your Email, Phone and Payment verifications.
  • The Enforcer

    Reporting a project or contest that violates our terms of service.
  • The Perfectionist

    Edited a bid.
  • The Seeker

    Bid on 20 projects.
  • Look-At-Me

    Highlight 1 bid.
  • The Verified

    Verify your payment method
  • The Adventurer

    Complete your first project.