Profile image of fanny7302
Flag of Italy Gioiosa Marea, Italy
Member since February, 2012
0 Recommendations


Online Offline
I live in Italy, 6 months in Sicilian Northern coast and 6 months in Tuscany, between Florence and Siena
$7 USD/hr
0 reviews
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • 100%Repeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

No reviews.


commercial office

Mar 2020 - Jan 2004 (1 month)

I worked for this company in the commercial office, I took care of the costumers


Mar 2011

I'm a manager of a Rural Tourism in the North of Sicily. I take care of costumers and manage the web site, Fb page, Twitter page, have contact with tour operators

manager of a bookshop

Oct 2007 - Feb 2010 (2 years)

I managed a bookshop in Castelfiorentino near to Florence

Travel consultant

Mar 2005 - Mar 2010 (5 years)

I was a travel consultant for this Company, I use to looking for costumers and organize a tailor made travel. I use to travel to know the destinations and the hotel, all over the world

flight attendant

Mar 2001 - Mar 2002 (1 year)

I use to be a flight attendant working for NJI company, a franchising of British Airways


Oriental History

1992 - 1996 (4 years)

Liceo classico V. Emanuele III

1987 - 1992 (5 years)


spanish course (1999)

I studied Spanish in Altea ( Alicante-Spain) for 6 months


online review

I write for online website some review about travels or books


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers