Profile image of jeffreyfaigmanij
@jeffreyfaigmanij
Flag of Philippines Caloocan City, Philippines
Member since March 17, 2019
0 Recommendations

jeffreyfaigmanij

Online Offline
Hi, I am Jeff, a transgender virtual assistant based in Quezon City Philippines. I am 21 years old and a BS Information System graduate in a well reputed University here in Philippines Skills, Tools and Software that I am familiar with: • Email and Communication: Gmail / Yahoo mail / Skype / Chatwork / Zoom • Project Management: Trello / Basecamp • Social Media Management: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / LinkedIn / YouTube • Documentation Tools: Microsoft Office / Google Docs • Presentation Tools: Microsoft PowerPoint / Google Slide • File Sharing: Dropbox / Google Drive • Graphic Design: Photoshop / Canva • Web Development: Wordpress • Transcription: Keyblaze • Animation: Powtoon I work from my home office and available 4 to 8 hours a day, Monday to Friday on a flexible schedule. If you feel we can be great partners in helping each other, Feel free to send me a message and I'll do my best to exceed your expectations.
$5 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Experience

Marketing Staff

May 2018 - Feb 2019 (9 months)

- Handling Amazon Seller's Account - Product Listing - Responsible on taking care of our clients product list - Keeping clients updated for their projects and other queries.

Employee Referral POC

Apr 2017 - Jun 2017 (2 months)

- On the job training in Sourcing Department. - Conduct full cycle of sourcing an applicant from phone call interview to scheduling on a 1 day hiring process

Education

Bachelor of Science in Information System

2014 - 2018 (4 years)

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers